Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Scientific Calculator

Scientific Calculator
Sales Price: 22.91 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews .
When working
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 16:09:03
Since the use at the time of the time of machining, function in place at this price it is also enough.
This review is about item#35131573.
Use in verification of the program the results of chemical calculation
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 17:32:01
Since the formula remains in the upper part of the liquid crystal easy confirmation of the input value. Because although conflicting large size handling'm easy, but sometimes trouble with location.
This review is about item#35131573.
During machining
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 15:49:52
Use than the Casio of computer you have been using previous hesitation
This review is about item#35131573.
Design or the like of the electronic circuit
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-21 09:08:57
Towards the design work, it is recommended to the science of the university students. Price is also likely to demand, we are satisfied because the formula for the basic can be used. The When the quantity of calculation would increasingly become the error is the occasional scratch, but ...
This review is about item#35131573.
Calculated at the time of the type created
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-18 13:38:59
At reasonable, it may be easy to use
This review is about item#35131573.
Still undecided
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-24 18:19:01
So was using the old days function calculator, I bought because I found an inexpensive function calculator. I tried to calculate the various trial I do not think as good as compared to the expensive calculator. But programming is like can not. I do not know because it does not run out yet
This review is about item#35131573.
Calculation
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-28 11:17:58
Function calculation is easy. Once used, I can not let go
This review is about item#35131573.
It is used for intersection operation of programs created by machine tools.
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-19 14:06:01
Although I found it actually used, it is good to be able to correct mistakes when typing keys without problems, and while checking long calculations.
This review is about item#35131573.
1