Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Vest

Safety Vest
Sales Price: 8.87 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
166 Customer Reviews
5 star 99
4 star 33
3 star 21
2 star 7
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 166 Reviews .
Work in warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 14:35:30
Very satisfied, it is thinner than the one I used before and it will be saved for the coming season.
This review is about item#35149441.
Night car work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 11:08:40
It was nice that the color was clear and conspicuous
This review is about item#35149457.
Nighttime work and patrol
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 20:05:54
Safety is outstanding even though it is cheap Adjustment with velcro is also possible.
This review is about item#35149441.
Safety measure
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 13:11:45
The product is good, but the first is Qusay. The premonition that this stuff will be the future product power.
This review is about item#45494924.
Worn during walking.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 19:15:01
I am wearing it at night walking. It will also reflect you firmly and is safe. The price is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#35149441.
Wear at the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 13:11:32
Cost performance is very good product. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35149441.
Road construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 17:52:20
It is the best in COSPA. The reflection part is a thin type. If it is this price for the Velcro tape part, I think that it is making superior. I will purchase the next again.
This review is about item#45494924.
In-factory cleaning work
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 19:49:18
Although it can be used without trouble even if washing 4 or 5 times if it is a commodity of around 1000 yen, this is a reasonable price, as soon as washing the reflective material was torn.
This review is about item#35149457.
Nightly delivery
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 18:43:56
It is very light and easy to handle. The quality is adequate although it is suitable for the price.
This review is about item#21351602.
Warehouse sorting work
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 23:39:04
The yellow part of the reflection can be torn at once. It is not suitable for work that has cardboard up and down. At home centers it is at least five times more durable for those with about 2,000 yen. Because cost-effectiveness is bad, I will only use it for the time being.
This review is about item#35149441.
Where safety best wearing obligation
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 13:24:51
Especially I use it without any problems. I think that the price is also cheap and good.
This review is about item#35149441.
For work
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 13:00:12
It is surprisingly bad for a cheap price, durability was also good, when it is cheap there are many cases where the reflector becomes tattered but this is
This review is about item#21351602.
Painting work on the street
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 08:48:08
Suddenly we have ordered a number that became necessary. I immediately corresponded and I was able to reach the hand safely and make it in time for work. Even though it is a worthwhile price, I am satisfied with the tidy items.
This review is about item#35149441.
Used for motorcycle commuting at night
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 19:37:54
It is light, there is also no discomfort during wearing without being overwhelmed by a cold or the like. Although it is processed on both sides of the waist and in front of the waist, I think that it is enough only in front.
This review is about item#45494924.
Work on the road
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 21:03:43
The width of the yellow reflection part is narrow, there is no horizontal line on the back.
This review is about item#35149441.
Road work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 22:17:34
It is necessary to secure the safety of workers by working on the road, it is good not to steak even in the summer.
This review is about item#35149457.
Highway construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 12:54:34
It is a good product firmly for the price
This review is about item#35149441.
Because it was obliged by the shipper during walking on foot
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 10:12:51
Anyway it gets bothered without bothering because it is lightly breathable. While forklift and truck came back and forth, I was satisfied with cost performance because it was obliged to secure my own safety.
This review is about item#45494924.
Used for safe display of road construction.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 09:17:48
I felt easy to wear because it is light in the summer season.
This review is about item#45494924.
When garbage collection work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 22:48:30
Safety Reflective Vest is light, you do not have to steam the line part with mesh.
This review is about item#35149457.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Reflective Safety Vest
Patrol Vest
Light Weight Safety Vest
Safety Vest
Reflective Safety Sash
Sash, Safety Vest
Safety Sash
Safety Vest
Sash, Safety Vest
Sash, Safety Vest
Short Safety Vest