Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Vest

Safety Vest
Sales Price: 7.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
156 Customer Reviews
5 star 94
4 star 30
3 star 20
2 star 7
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 156 Reviews .
Where there is safety vest wear obligation
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 13:24:51
In particular it has been used without any problems. I think the price may be cheaper.
This review is about item#35149441.
For work
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 13:00:12
Cheap split not surprisingly bad, the durability was also good, but cheap and the reflector is often become tattered This has
This review is about item#21351602.
Paint job on the street
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 08:48:08
Number sewn to suddenly I was allowed to order required. I was able to meet the deadline to work to reach safely at hand will be asked to immediately correspondence. Although it is good value for price is a big satisfaction in snugly and products.
This review is about item#35149441.
Use at night of bike commuting
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 19:37:54
Light, without being fueled also like to cold It does not have any discomfort during wear. Magic tape processing on both sides and in front of the West It has been, but I think only good enough before.
This review is about item#45494924.
Work on the road
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 21:03:43
The width of the reflected portion of the yellow is narrow, next to the line is not in the back.
This review is about item#35149441.
Road work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 22:17:34
In the work of the road is required for the safety of workers, it is good not stuffy even in the summer.
This review is about item#35149457.
Highway construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 12:54:34
It is good to firm for the price
This review is about item#35149441.
Because it mandated at the time of shippers like campus walk
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 10:12:51
Anyway lightly is good breathability us to wear to not want trouble. While forklift and trucks come and go, but also happy with the cost performance since mandated in the sense of ensuring their own safety.
This review is about item#45494924.
Use in safety display of road construction.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 09:17:48
So thin in the timing of summer I felt easy to wear.
This review is about item#45494924.
When the garbage collection work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 22:48:30
Safety reflective vest is light and line part is we did not want to stuffiness in the mesh.
This review is about item#35149457.
Road construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 08:09:34
Very light mesh material is the best to leverage the season.
This review is about item#35149441.
Street work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 16:42:32
Thin and strength is the worry, but summer is lightly cool. Enough it can be used since it is able to have one season from the amount.
This review is about item#35149457.
FLT work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 16:05:34
Fit may also be well lightly workability
This review is about item#21351602.
During road work
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 08:13:45
Good and inexpensive, but I think that good if it is a little more size adjustment because the adjustment for size adjustment can not be only a little can not be well.
This review is about item#45494924.
Field work
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 06:31:44
It expires at the net immediately, but is cheaper.
This review is about item#35149457.
Because they are to be used in the field is a superannuated update frequently, survive at a low cost
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 15:10:27
When the site - site we ask them to use in all office employees, visitors who, I think that good not too hot even in the summer because the mesh.
This review is about item#35149441.
At construction site
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 15:08:38
Clearly seen in the dark
This review is about item#45494924.
To work on the street
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 11:03:10
It was taken out and broke the plastic, those of yellow-green and orange of filamentous had attached a number to the Velcro part. Both thing that has not been used in this product. It can not be helped because the cheap, not only seems to be made to the appropriate, in the factory in this no matter how good commodity.
This review is about item#45494924.
Construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 17:23:04
light! cheap! Excellent ventilation!
This review is about item#35149457.
Construction site
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 16:27:31
I bought because cheaper than other companies.
This review is about item#35149441.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Reflective Safety Vest
Patrol Vest
Light Weight Safety Vest
Safety Vest
LED Reflective Vest
Reflective Safety Sash
Sash, Safety Vest
Safety Sash
Safety Vest
Sash, Safety Vest
Sash, Safety Vest
Short Safety Vest