Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Low Base Heavy Duty Casters, Reinforced Nylon Wheels

Low Base Heavy Duty Casters, Reinforced Nylon Wheels
Sales Price: 12.65 SGD
Review Rating: 3.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews .
Let's substitute for sewing machines received from acquaintance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 06:47:30
Because it is an old sewing machine, it has weight, it is convenient to move easily in the warehouse. There are no improvement points to worry about.
This review is about item#35199656.
Printing roll 1 volume 50 kg 3 = 150 kg
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 21:34:06
When putting three rolls on a small lift, it is said that the caster crashed and what is going on from the customer is 200 kg if you check the load of this caster? Why do I have to run with complaints as to why they were crushed using 4 pieces?
This review is about item#35199656.
Maintenance of machine tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 20:50:42
Even when applying a load it is smoothly falling down. Very satisfied with cost performance excellence.
This review is about item#35199656.
Used for milling casters
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 23:03:45
Although it was about 200 dan withstand load, thought that it is about 200 kg, it is very unreliable to use it for a 300 kg milling cutter with 4 pieces used. From the size 200 dan has a question mark attached, is it really okay? Is it?
This review is about item#35199656.
Small machine tool
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:15:44
Nylon casters sound hard on concrete, above, I want you to lose the sound!
This review is about item#35199665.
Creating a workbench
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 21:03:09
It is very solid product, movement is smooth, it is safe because it corresponds to heavy load.
This review is about item#35199665.
Weight equipment movement installation work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 16:42:33
Satisfied with cost effectiveness
This review is about item#35199656.
Flat truck for mold transfer
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 11:44:58
I used it to make flat trolleys for moving molds on the premises. It was reasonable and we chose a large load carrying capacity. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35199656.
Installation on workbench
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-26 16:12:15
It's still a few days to install, but for now it's not a problem.
This review is about item#35199665.
1