Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Packing USH Series

Packing USH Series
Sales Price: 3.89 SGD
Review Rating: 3.95
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews .
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 11:36:29
Despite the wide variety of packing sizes, packing has been very helpful to me for shipping on the day. Of course, there is no problem in performance and packaging.
This review is about item#35217497.
Used in front tractor loader
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 05:08:04
The product was satisfactory but payment settlement was troublesome · It is convenient if it can be easily done with a net bank
This review is about item#35217497.
It was used in the hydraulic excavators cylinder packing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 08:19:36
I was in trouble with the hydraulic oil leakage. Although it is an amateur it will not operate without the mounting problem to buy choose the one that was almost shape similar to measure the size of the packing, which was damaged by decomposing the cylinder, thanks.
This review is about item#35217402.
Repairs to the machine
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-08 02:37:46
Recent delivery time street, because the commodity does not reach, and then migrate to other companies. Several hundred yen stop 10 million yen or more of the machine more than one week in the parts shortage. And it has assumed more of the damage. This the third time of the delayed delivery. Monotarou can not be used.
This review is about item#35217445.
Replenishment of current agriculture
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:07:54
Us to respond quickly, I was thankful.
This review is about item#35217411.
Exchange with the V-packing, which was out of print
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 05:28:32
I bought as an alternative part of the V-packing of the cylinder that was temporarily out of stock of the power sprayer. I bought together with the actually measured numerical value, but it was a small feeling slightly.
This review is about item#35217463.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 01:03:44
We used as a motorcycle of the oil seal of the rear suspension of the 250CC. You can use without the moment oil leaks etc. no problem. We chose to actually measure the inside diameter and thickness.
This review is about item#35217384.
Repairs to the machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 22:39:27
We are satisfied there is no leakage.
This review is about item#35217384.
koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:27:03
iiyo
This review is about item#35217454.
As packing a pot mill
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 17:00:48
No problem. Do not any good if a little cheap
This review is about item#35217786.
Cylinder overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 23:21:29
Shipping also I think that may be early Monotarou's commodity repertoire. We have a variety of merchandise purchase every month.
This review is about item#35217384.
Hydraulic cylinder repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 20:32:18
Single item very helpful and made available under the trade order of the rich handling in order!
This review is about item#35217497.
Hydraulic cylinder
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-22 19:50:42
I would like to have a backup ring if possible
This review is about item#35217427.
For VW GOLF 2 water temperature sensor
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 20:44:56
I tried to buy it for replacement, but the size did not match I should have made exclusive parts from the beginning without looking for general purpose items
This review is about item#35217402.
Hydraulic cylinder overhaul
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-09 21:18:51
It can be used for both piston seal and rod seal. Although it is clearly stated, there is not written the maximum use pressure etc Inadequate explanation Important thing is not stated It wants to describe it according to the details of the manufacturer Maximum working pressure: up to 14 MPa (Packing simple substance Time)
This review is about item#35217454.
Overhaul of hydraulic cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-14 13:21:41
Until now, I have ordered to other places, but Monotaro is better if you think about shipping costs etc .. However, please increase the lineup of dust seals etc. because there are few types.
This review is about item#35217524.
Used for hydraulic cylinder of plastic molding machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 13:08:16
It improved very much.
This review is about item#35217497.
Truck Power gate hydraulic cylinder repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-08 13:09:26
The size was perfect and it was very helpful.
This review is about item#35217594.
Used for hydraulic cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-05 17:54:24
Because it is inexpensive as the genuine product and the price is cheap, I will do it. It is better if shipped the day.
This review is about item#35217673.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
DKI Series Packing
Oil seal UE type
Flat Packing 9851
Drainage Flat Gasket
Union Packing
Packing, Nitrile Rubber
Fluororubber Gaskets
Packing ISI series
Packing UPI series
Packing DSI Series
Packing LBI Series
Packing OSI series
Packing USI series
SKY Packing