Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Packing USH Series

Packing USH Series
Sales Price: 3.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews .
油圧パワーショベルのシリンダーパッキンに使用しました。
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 08:19:36
作動油が漏れて困っていました。素人ですがシリンダーを分解して破損していたパッキンのサイズを測りほぼ形状も類似していたものを選び購入し取り付け問題なく作動しています、感謝です。
This review is about item#35217402.
Repairs to the machine
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-08 02:37:46
Recent delivery time street, because the commodity does not reach, and then migrate to other companies. Several hundred yen stop 10 million yen or more of the machine more than one week in the parts shortage. And it has assumed more of the damage. This the third time of the delayed delivery. Monotarou can not be used.
This review is about item#35217445.
Replenishment of current agriculture
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:07:54
Us to respond quickly, I was thankful.
This review is about item#35217411.
Exchange with the V-packing, which was out of print
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 05:28:32
I bought as an alternative part of the V-packing of the cylinder that was temporarily out of stock of the power sprayer. I bought together with the actually measured numerical value, but it was a small feeling slightly.
This review is about item#35217463.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 01:03:44
We used as a motorcycle of the oil seal of the rear suspension of the 250CC. You can use without the moment oil leaks etc. no problem. We chose to actually measure the inside diameter and thickness.
This review is about item#35217384.
Repairs to the machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 22:39:27
We are satisfied there is no leakage.
This review is about item#35217384.
koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:27:03
iiyo
This review is about item#35217454.
As packing a pot mill
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 17:00:48
No problem. Do not any good if a little cheap
This review is about item#35217786.
Cylinder overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 23:21:29
Shipping also I think that may be early Monotarou's commodity repertoire. We have a variety of merchandise purchase every month.
This review is about item#35217384.
Hydraulic cylinder repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 20:32:18
Single item very helpful and made available under the trade order of the rich handling in order!
This review is about item#35217497.
Hydraulic cylinder
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-22 19:50:42
I want also to line up back-up ring, if possible
This review is about item#35217427.
VW GOLF2 water temperature sensor
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 20:44:56
I tried to buy a replacement I should have from the beginning to not look for, such as general-purpose products that did not meet the size to a dedicated part
This review is about item#35217402.
Hydraulic cylinder overhaul
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-09 21:18:51
Piston seal, it can be used in both the rod seal. If and you are explicitly, look I want you described in detail as the maximum operating pressure or the like is not written description that insufficient important is not specified manufacturer maximum working pressure: 14MPa to (packing alone Time)
This review is about item#35217454.
Overhaul of the hydraulic cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-14 13:21:41
Until now, it had been ordered to the other place, who's Monotaro Given the postage, etc. is profitable. Please increase the line-up such as dust seal However, since the type is small.
This review is about item#35217524.
Use the hydraulic cylinder of the plastic molding machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 13:08:16
Now very well.
This review is about item#35217497.
Hydraulic cylinder repair of track power gate
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-08 13:09:26
Size was very helpful also perfect.
This review is about item#35217594.
Use the hydraulic cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-05 17:54:24
Since the genuine and inferior without price is also cheap survives. Better you, but if the day of shipment.
This review is about item#35217673.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
DKI Series Packing
Oil seal UE type
Union Packing
Drainage Flat Gasket
Packing, Nitrile Rubber
Fluororubber Gaskets
Flat Packing 9851
Packing UPI series
Packing ISI series
Packing OSI series
Packing LBI Series
SKY Packing
Packing USI series
Packing DSI Series