Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Packing LBH Series

Packing LBH Series
Sales Price: 3.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews .
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 11:36:00
Despite the wide variety of packing sizes, packing has been very helpful to me for shipping on the day. Of course, there is no problem in performance and packaging.
This review is about item#35220945.
Repair of hydraulic cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 14:50:26
We are very thankful because H Company has no part setting.
This review is about item#35220911.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 21:19:34
Use the Jimny. It is cheaper than genuine, but the quality is no problem.
This review is about item#35220972.
Overhaul of the damper
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 09:08:01
Survive in a stable low-cost price may not be the lowest price Higher results in postage and other things in other Please somehow your own plastic packing Speaking by force. Spicy stock for size and width is different management.
This review is about item#35221033.
Kubota tractor bucket hydraulic cylinder oil leak repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 16:52:45
Used in combination with the SNY-25 to the hydraulic cylinder repair
This review is about item#35220954.
The piston of the hand pump water cutoff
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 17:55:07
It was purchased as a replacement part for the water stop packing of hand pump. We simplistic and consumables, but, depending on the operating conditions (such as pressure), there seems to be no longer immediately function.
This review is about item#35221505.
Repair of construction machinery of cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 19:11:34
Prevent contamination of the dust has in the manner it does not become the cause of the oil leak as long as you do not have deteriorated to a great extent because the purpose is also to exchange the item in to is a place which is visible from the outside incidentally the exchange of rod packing. Cheap and it is grateful.
This review is about item#35220972.
As an oil bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 13:05:57
None at the moment problem
This review is about item#35221182.
Chopping wood machine cylinder - oil leak repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 23:18:11
Model, engine type chopping wood machine cylinder of the year unknown old vintage - with the oil leak repair request Oirushi - Le & O-ring LBH & ISI & NBR Siri lot looking for your company like no where the size of the - what point in's or similar size goods. purchased over - ho - we were able to Le. Several points but wasted now corresponding similar size products there in it more than we are very happy with the prompt and friendly. Customers can repair that had been given up thanks to the rich products of your company like has also been folded very happy. Also I think that I am allowed to use when there is something. Thank you for this time becomes a very indebted.
This review is about item#35221042.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-19 15:44:50
But was the first to use, was good is very making.
This review is about item#35220972.
Hydraulic cylinder repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 20:32:49
Single item very helpful and made available under the trade order of the rich handling in order!
This review is about item#35220972.
Hydraulic cylinder for power steering
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 19:14:32
Regarding things, I was able to obtain the brand / standard I was looking for, so I can use it with confidence. It seems that such an assortment is a big reason to make monotarou useful.
This review is about item#35220945.
For product incorporation
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-09 13:15:22
Although it is a small part, it is very much appreciated that you can easily purchase with a small number without having to go through trading companies etc. Also, although it is simply cheap, you can not use it if you do not know what manufacturer was manufactured by the manufacturer, but it is also clear and safe. It is packed one by one, it is also good to prevent deterioration when saving. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35220954.
Truck Power gate hydraulic cylinder repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-08 13:10:43
The size was perfect and it was saved. Durability is a result of the future.
This review is about item#35221051.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
DKI Series Packing
Oil seal UE type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ad Type
Drainage Flat Gasket
Packing, Nitrile Rubber
Fluororubber Gaskets
Packing ISI series
Packing UPI series
Packing DSI Series
Packing LBI Series
Packing OSI series
Packing USI series
SKY Packing