Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thermostat

Thermostat
Sales Price: 8.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
112 Customer Reviews
5 star 85
4 star 8
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 112 Reviews .
マツダデミオの補修部品として 3年ごとに替えています。
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 19:41:57
純正部品より格安です。ただ持ち(耐久性)の点で もう少し長く使えたら 言うことなしです。
This review is about item#35319794.
When driving a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 20:42:38
Correspondence also soon immediately items also receive amateur was able to successfully mounting. We need not feel the also well-handed cold heater.
This review is about item#35319645.
Upgrading
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 19:53:10
It can be attached without any problem. Working also is perfect without trouble.
This review is about item#35319216.
Use in motorcycle CBR250R MC19
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 20:52:01
Where genuine was in trouble without, I tried to buy there is information and be this article is fit. There was no problem in perfect.
This review is about item#35319681.
Component replacement
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 13:33:56
About two years ago I wanted to ask a genuine because the thing was Toko to jeopardize overheat without opening in the broken again purchase because (the specified temperature. The only have two years troubled purchase in the car to not only to be immediately used , ordering the same thing reluctantly thing of the time-consuming to delivery time. Maybe because it is this price unavoidable two years ...
This review is about item#35319347.
In My Car
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 00:15:31
Thermostat exchange did not open.
This review is about item#35319864.
Replacement of car
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 22:02:08
Although you may have purchased before, it's not particularly a problem!
This review is about item#35319672.
Thermo exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 21:31:43
Genuine equivalent performance at a low cost than the genuine products.
This review is about item#35319462.
Replacement of deteriorated thermostat
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 00:20:16
It was used in conjunction with the packing to the 13 year Honda Accord. Course half a year from the mounting also has a permanent check the water temperature by without any OBD2 output leakage, but we have determined that it is normal and stable and reliable parts. But is the starting point of the exchange judgment as an aside, direct feeling is not in the AT (lock-up failure) It is determined that there is associated with the defect occurrence and the water temperature exchange in a series of diagnosis. Safely AT has successfully recovered. Almost certainly bad in the thermostat after 10 years experience up to now, because the cause trouble hundreds of thousands or scrapped course such as the engine overheating with a high probability, Chaimashou exchange if there is anxiety.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 19:56:29
Cheap and it will be saved. Safely we were able to eliminate the overheating problem.
This review is about item#35319243.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 00:14:33
We use especially without discomfort.
This review is about item#35319672.
Their vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 14:27:42
I was able to buy cheaper than Buhin'ya's. I appreciate it
This review is about item#35319794.
Vehicle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 17:08:59
Very good products at reasonable. It is a heavy user.
This review is about item#35319496.
Auto maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 18:23:38
In passing of the water pump exchange and I think was disassembled Orimashi to buy, sure enough, it was a half-open state at room temperature. Since the only thermostat in the way of parts search did not appear we were allowed to search the HKT part number in the way of other sites.
This review is about item#35319654.
For the exchange of EVERY wagon DA64W
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 22:14:00
First-time for nine years from the registration has passed, it was replaced by yourself. It can be easily replaced. It was slow to open in aging, but will open early from the exchange. For now, it is comfortable.
This review is about item#35319654.
Exchange together at the time of the timing belt replacement.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 15:48:06
For now, do not know that there is no use long time is attached to is no problem, but ... life.
This review is about item#35319672.
Exchange at the time of overheating failure
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 15:32:29
Per water temperature gauge warning lamp lighting, but was exchanged, I'm glad I healed safely. Cheap, quality also was no problem.
This review is about item#35319873.
Truck Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 16:11:30
Old truck parts of, now cheerfully still in operation
This review is about item#35319593.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 21:56:15
There is no problem with genuine equivalent
This review is about item#35319462.
Thermostat replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 18:16:47
No problem
This review is about item#35319663.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Radiator Cap
Thermostat
Air Filter
Thermostat
Radiator Hose
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap
Thermostat Gasket
With thermostat packing
Thermos Tatsuto (1A)
Thermostat Gasket
Thermostat packing