Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PU Multi Fit

PU Multi Fit
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.56
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:19:28
Work harder because it makes it harder to slip while telling a firm feel to the hand.
This review is about item#35472026.
Interior work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 10:34:15
I think that it is a product with excellent cost performance. It is comfortable that thorns will not stick after using this. Impact It is also compatible with the driver's grip and grip is outstanding.
This review is about item#35472026.
easy work.
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 20:04:22
The fit is good. Small ones, objects below M5 are hard to grasp. It's the same with any gloves
This review is about item#35472026.
For firefighting training
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 00:15:26
I am a firefighter. Orange color of the instep part of this product is the best match for firefighter clothing. At first, it was provided by the headmaster, but I found it by myself and arrived at this item. I bought it all together.
This review is about item#35472001.
Machine work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 19:49:34
You can grab a thin washer. Easy to use
This review is about item#35472001.
Farm work / car work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-28 15:00:05
It is easy to fit with a fit. It will be durable and will last long without wasting even if it is washed.
This review is about item#35472017.
Automobile / motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-31 22:16:00
It is thin and easily transmitted, and it is also easy to work because it is hard to slip. However, sewing is somewhat low in level, easy to be frayed. This is where I want improvement. The feel and material of the palm portion are my favorites this time for the second time.
This review is about item#35472017.
General work in general
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-30 10:00:36
Since there is a thickness to the extent that the feel is not dull, it is easy to work. Although it has a sweat wiping part, it is chemical fiber of towel weave, so if you can not do it pretty much it will not work out by sweating sweat. Performance as working gloves is high, so you should try buying it once.
This review is about item#35472062.
Treatment of wood
4
From Japan
On 2011-12-01 20:01:05
The seam broke. Since the surface is solid, I would like you to be more careful with the seams.
This review is about item#35472062.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mechanic Gloves, PU Dr.
Gloves,
Mechanic Gloves, PU Master
PU Sweat Catch
Electric Works Gloves
PU Liner Alpha
PU Gloves
Gloves,
Mechanic Gloves, Spider 1
Non Slip Gloves
PU Globe
Work Gloves
WORKS HOMME PU glove
PU glove
P. Yu Wave