Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of All Stainless Steel Hose Clamp Has Type

All Stainless Steel Hose Clamp Has Type
Sales Price: 3.70 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews .
Fixing of the rubber hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 09:20:03
OK because the peace of mind tightening torque is also fully applied in the stainless
This review is about item#35479071.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 17:49:13
To super cheap sense, it is very happy. I purchased also to spare.
This review is about item#35479053.
Clamp the hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 19:46:24
Shimetsukeyo will screw can work narrowing has certainly tightened so thick flat-blade screwdriver and wrench can be used.
This review is about item#35479087.
Dust collector 75mm hose fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 05:48:45
Preeminent feeling of use. Several, was purchased. Variation of size is may rich.
This review is about item#35479202.
When the potter's wheel processing and tighten the commodity,
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 21:54:16
Not loose, it was very good products,
This review is about item#35479272.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 09:18:30
Durability is good.
This review is about item#35479193.
Fish preserve Noea - supply
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 08:49:33
I want you to minus screws and Phillips screws mixed
This review is about item#35479053.
Bike muffler fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 14:48:00
Price is cheaper satisfaction.
This review is about item#35479114.
Used to guard stopped the bike muffler.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 11:26:45
We were able to stop and tightly. We are satisfied.
This review is about item#35479141.
Used with the installation of the bike of the chamber and the chamber guard
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 21:47:17
It fits perfectly.
This review is about item#35479175.
As for the hose fixed at the time of sprinkler test
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 17:08:28
When you put a hose during the test of the water directly connected type of sprinkler, until now it had been to buy things cheap and home improvement. But, it had been purchased regularly always rusted in about 2 years to 3 years. And rusted when did you actually to use, because I went to buy the hardware store, it is going to be a form of subscription in a more long span from now. Buy's a also in about five years Monotarou.
This review is about item#35479071.
Fixing of the flexible hose
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 09:46:49
It is difficult to use the tightening of the screw
This review is about item#35479193.
Dishwasher repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 21:35:16
When the hose exchange of dishwasher, for the exchange together also hose clip, buy. In stainless steel, because there is also a thick, durable and long-lasting likely than the original.
This review is about item#35479062.
Mounting of various hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 12:26:29
TRIDON only not considered Speaking of the hose band. As much as is also used in some corporation remodeling for the turbo kit, the intensity is there enough.
This review is about item#35479053.
Car Rajeta -
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 10:54:46
Ho Rajeta - I use to baseband. There are more reliable than genuine, ho - nest re-use for.
This review is about item#35479105.
Used to fix the taxi car wash hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 17:37:53
Went into the rainy season, but there is a day of temperatures close to the summer, bathing is not bad. Car wash of taxi vehicle in such a season, and when you're as comfortable bathing, light and easy-to-use to a fixed had made and the faucet of durable hose, chose the durable "All stainless steel hose clamp". Price also without say cheaper! Everyone not frolicked in bathing.
This review is about item#35479062.
Use the hose clamp of the vacuum vehicles
2
From Japan
On 2015-04-17 20:49:01
A little anxiety thin wall thickness of the band. The Durable do not know because just getting started. It or think that there is no way since the purchase without looking at the real thing did not buy if you look at the real thing?
This review is about item#35479157.
Used to bear the oil hose.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 08:25:20
It is not rust in stainless steel.
This review is about item#35479053.
Mounting of the air hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 18:14:55
The manufacturer goods also have stainless You come in without trying to worry about rust.
This review is about item#35479227.
Fixing of the hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 17:51:13
There is no worry of corrosion because it is stainless steel.
This review is about item#35479062.
1 2 3