Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of All Stainless Steel Hose Clamp Has Type

All Stainless Steel Hose Clamp Has Type
Sales Price: 3.70 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews .
Fixing of bellows rubber for dynamic injection
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 23:00:29
It can be used for fixing bellows rubber for blowing and can be tightly tightened. The thing which we used to date is SS made, fertilizer etc sprayed by flame spray adhere and it is cut by corrosion twice, but we expect this product to be durable because it is made of SUS.
This review is about item#35479184.
Fixed hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 22:13:15
Easy cutting of the band, easy processing when used for thin hose, can be strongly fixed so use this clamp in the future.
This review is about item#35479053.
Fixing of the rubber hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 09:20:03
OK because the peace of mind tightening torque is also fully applied in the stainless
This review is about item#35479071.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 17:49:13
To super cheap sense, it is very happy. I purchased also to spare.
This review is about item#35479053.
Clamp the hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 19:46:24
Shimetsukeyo will screw can work narrowing has certainly tightened so thick flat-blade screwdriver and wrench can be used.
This review is about item#35479087.
Dust collector 75mm hose fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 05:48:45
Preeminent feeling of use. Several, was purchased. Variation of size is may rich.
This review is about item#35479202.
When the potter's wheel processing and tighten the commodity,
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 21:54:16
Not loose, it was very good products,
This review is about item#35479272.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 09:18:30
Durability is good.
This review is about item#35479193.
Fish preserve Noea - supply
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 08:49:33
I want you to minus screws and Phillips screws mixed
This review is about item#35479053.
Bike muffler fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 14:48:00
Price is cheaper satisfaction.
This review is about item#35479114.
Used to guard stopped the bike muffler.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 11:26:45
We were able to stop and tightly. We are satisfied.
This review is about item#35479141.
Used with the installation of the bike of the chamber and the chamber guard
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 21:47:17
It fits perfectly.
This review is about item#35479175.
As for the hose fixed at the time of sprinkler test
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 17:08:28
When you put a hose during the test of the water directly connected type of sprinkler, until now it had been to buy things cheap and home improvement. But, it had been purchased regularly always rusted in about 2 years to 3 years. And rusted when did you actually to use, because I went to buy the hardware store, it is going to be a form of subscription in a more long span from now. Buy's a also in about five years Monotarou.
This review is about item#35479071.
Fixing of flexible hose
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 09:46:49
Tightening screws is difficult to use
This review is about item#35479193.
Dish wash repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 21:35:16
When changing hoses for dishwasher, purchase hose clip for exchange as well. Because it is stainless steel and has thickness, it seems to be stronger and longer lasting than the original.
This review is about item#35479062.
Installation of various hoses
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 12:26:29
Speaking of a horse band, only TRIDON can be thought of. It is also used for a turbo kit for remodeling a company, and there is enough strength.
This review is about item#35479053.
Car Rajta -
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 10:54:46
I use it for the hospital band of the ragger. There is more reliance than genuine products, for reuse of hose.
This review is about item#35479105.
Used for fixing a hose for a taxi car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 17:37:53
We entered the rainy season, but there is a day of temperature close to summer, and bathing is not bad either. In such a season, the car wash of a taxi vehicle also chose "All Stainless Steel Hose Clamp" which is easy to use for light and durable hose tone adjustment and faucet fixing, if you can make it comfortable like a bathing. Price is cheap and never to say! Everyone is basking in the water.
This review is about item#35479062.
Used for hose clamp of vacuum car
2
From Japan
On 2015-04-17 20:49:01
The thickness of the band is thin and a bit uneasy. I have not started to use it because I am durable. Because I bought without looking at the real thing I think that there is no choice but maybe I did not buy it if I saw the real thing?
This review is about item#35479157.
Used to fasten the oil hose.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 08:25:20
It is good not to rust with stainless steel.
This review is about item#35479053.
1 2 3