Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Caliper

Brake Caliper
Sales Price: 55.58 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews .
It uses the car's brake repair work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 15:35:38
What I was looking for is found, we use very pleased can be purchased at low cost.
This review is about item#35527116.
Rust up
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-03 03:23:52
Flathead screwdriver, etc. place is ridiculous had to rust up in, became the early effortless clean I want to put a wire brush to Ryuta but, so a fall and the caliper of the opposing pistons put a 90-degree angle adapter
This review is about item#35527116.
Overhaul of the brake caliper
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 23:06:17
In spite of the price things pale in. How seen things about 1000 yen. Not be able to clean up than I thought.
This review is about item#35527116.
Rust up
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-08 23:41:19
Bent for the opposed piston
This review is about item#35527116.
Bike brake caliper OH
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-01 15:27:42
It was used in OH of old bikes in the brake caliper. Truly dedicated tool. We were able to clean up the extent caked dirt no problem to use. If cheaper a little more price, I Iukotonashi.
This review is about item#35527116.
It is reading shaped caliper cleaning as of.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-19 17:36:59
Much pleasant will be clean. There is no Tsukaimichi the other in perfect special tool. After I think that a little price is good with no loss with it cheaper products.
This review is about item#35527116.
Into the groove of the seal boots
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 14:21:09
We are using the groove of the seal and the boots of the hydraulic cylinder. Easy to fit in the groove width of a wide, I was able to very efficiently work.
This review is about item#35527116.
During the overhaul of the brake caliper
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-22 14:09:23
I used to groove cleaning of the seal. Work efficiency than in such as flathead screwdriver will also be much better clean. I wonder if there is no problem if a little more price is cheaper.
This review is about item#35527116.
Brake work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-29 18:15:38
It survives and easy to use.
This review is about item#35527116.
When the brake caliper O / H
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 14:52:55
Easy-to-use.
This review is about item#35527116.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Cylinder Hone
Caliper Piston
Caliper Piston Tool
Cylinder Polisher
Caliper brush
Brake caliper tool set
Disk Cylinder Policier
Brake retainer wrench
Brake Caliper Cleaner
Caliper groove cleaner