Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposable Syringe, Without Needle

Disposable Syringe, Without Needle
Sales Price: 26.08 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 7
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews .
Experimental classroom for elementary school students
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 08:46:43
It without leaking, too solid that no, there is no problem. Cheap so it repeater.
This review is about item#35508627.
Put the source to the cafe menu accent of
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 15:11:58
Many times I buy repeater. Usability has come in handy well.
This review is about item#35508593.
Bike brake fluid exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 10:54:17
I have been using to buy 5ml me stingy, but it is necessary still 20ml is in fluid exchange. If give me a 20ml a little more down the purchase price in the 50 lines, I am grateful.
This review is about item#35508602.
Supplemental feeding of ferrets
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 14:38:06
Since the large amount of use, it is appreciated and get to a volume discount.
This review is about item#35508611.
When the additive input
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 11:29:03
And it is used in combination with all-plastic. People in the field are often used here of the syringe. Also Buy.
This review is about item#35508602.
Pottery design
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 20:52:34
Because the 100 packaging, is less likely to be using to death. I much packaging of ten units was good if there is .... But, there are a lot as there is no need to buy anymore. Is not the problem in the sense of use.
This review is about item#35508627.
Analysis of ion chromatography
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 21:17:29
Because they are individually packaged, it will be saved to the very.
This review is about item#35508611.
Milk to kittens
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 08:48:58
Clean have been individually packaged, easy to use. Also buy always next time if there is a repeat discounts because a lot necessary.
This review is about item#35508593.
Application of an electric adhesive.
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 16:43:24
It used in the fabrication of precision electronic parts, but to make you feel rough because it is for the industry when compared to a medical syringe domestic. Not used for parts that require reliability.
This review is about item#35508584.
Raise the medicine to ferret
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 12:52:09
Easy-to-use. Because there are a lot of consumption, it is appreciated and get to volume discounts.
This review is about item#35508593.
Treatment business
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 15:20:21
Very easy to use, it has been said to be satisfied from the scene.
This review is about item#35508593.
Purification of the protein, filtering
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-05 01:51:55
Because there is less dead volume of the syringe, I think that the sample of the loss is small, are very good.
This review is about item#35508584.
Adhesive and coating of small parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 09:03:43
For inexpensive, but had been worried about the quality, could be used at all change rather than the ones used in the prior art. Cost performance I think that great.
This review is about item#35508584.
Used as a testing tool of Medical Students of dysphagia
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 14:56:47
Piston also scale is also easy to see movement smoothly.
This review is about item#35508602.
For feeding
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-20 16:56:45
1 box of 100 pieces, so that consumption by one five 100cc content of 1 day 20 days. COSPA is cheaper is good. However, there is a syringe to become argumentative slightly depending on the product. How to use is tried for or try anything this bad, but not so, from time to time, seems to have mixed that sort of is. Well, price is the reed because once disposable's a moderate.
This review is about item#35508627.
Injection of oil and grease into a narrow point
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 10:39:39
Very useful when there is a nozzle to be attached to the first. Will there is no mounting possible thing be made of other companies? Was the inquiry by telephone, things that there is no. Would like you to as soon as possible development.
This review is about item#35508593.
Paint toning
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-12 22:35:24
Yes and silicon oil is blowing in the piston of the rubber seal, paint get mixed oil to paint both the spray gun become oil-soaked, coated product is not useless in full play, serious damage or peel off the paint. Since it uses a silicone oil, the experiments other than toning utilizing liquid can not be utilized careful! For the experiment, is not inappropriate description that? Or not than some people had become at least silicon oil use the item description to leave me not when the unexpected to other experimental results described in?
This review is about item#35508611.
Force feeding of guinea pig
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-09 00:33:35
We want become spoiled with a single. I hope can be used several times
This review is about item#35508584.
Filling work of the liquid
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 16:06:47
Making are also firm, is also easy to see the size of the memory is also good, leakage of liquid without any, is a product that is superior to the cheaper even durability.
This review is about item#35508636.
I use to drink supplements to cat
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 16:16:12
Compared to certain medical equipment manufacturer's disposable syringes Without a lot of smoothness, the force allowance for when you press the piston Delicately it is difficult. Hometown is and a little put the power! And the liquid will elaborate flow. Even though, is not a big deal amount. Because even a discount price, we are convinced thought price corresponding kana ,,. In the case of use that requires a delicate force acceleration is Or somewhat high of disposable syringe also of medical equipment manufacturer's and it is the good Do ,, and thought.
This review is about item#35508602.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
White Injection Cylinder
Plastic Needle
Plastic Syringe
TLC Syringe
Industrial syringe
PTFE Needle
Puraripea needle
Plastic Syringe
Injection Cylinder Lapping