Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Color Handbag Paper Bag

Color Handbag Paper Bag
Sales Price: 26.08 SGD
Review Rating: 3.64
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews .
Put on when you buy the goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 12:35:14
Size, it is helpful to choose depending on the rich and simple because the applications, such as color. It is also solid possession.
This review is about item#35652197.
To pass it to you put products.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 10:26:39
It was decided to red was very beautiful Oiro, was saved cheaper. COSPA I think that's the best.
This review is about item#35652197.
Bag to put the memorabilia set in the organization
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 17:00:35
But is the color, pink, cream, blue, etc., pale hue want. Because the content is light thing, it is sufficiently firm in about this. It cheaper than what, you stay to go to care.
This review is about item#35652233.
We use the little gift bags.
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 11:33:16
May be bought to use, I like, but is the high price is a drawback. I think that it may become a little more cheaply.
This review is about item#35652197.
We use the little gift bags.
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 14:14:59
Color There is also a beautiful, what color, also the size is just good. I think that it is good when there is a collectively purchase discount.
This review is about item#35652276.
To use instead of your packaging
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 04:06:50
A feeling of use, we have satisfied for the price it is regrettable that there is no shop logo
This review is about item#35652312.
Use to purchase goods
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-16 15:09:22
Gore is easy to use widely
This review is about item#35652391.
retail
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-08 16:47:50
Although prepared in advance, the color of the actual article and the posted image are too different. Wish to post hues as close to real as possible!
This review is about item#35652267.
For packing goods
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 13:30:15
Purchased instead of 35653195 for the delivery date undecided. I was hoping for it because it is made by the same manufacturer but honestly disappointed only by the place where it is visible that the string part is also made of paper and it is honest. I think that it can not be helped if you look at the price. . . We hope to resell products of undecided delivery date and sell products of the same quality.
This review is about item#35652355.
You can use it with confidence even for customers seeking relatively expensive items.
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 14:50:58
I think that there is no variation in the product and it is good. It is saved when there is a packaging unit with more price and lower unit price.
This review is about item#35652276.
I can not find it in this area
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-06 23:12:08
Even if you buy it in plain white with a bundle it is around 28 yen per one. It is rich in color Bali and it is very good.
This review is about item#35652312.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Handbag Paper Bag
Handbag Paper Bag
Color Carrier-Bag
Handbag Paper Bag
Paper Bags
Paper Shopping Bags
Paper bag PB smooth
Paper bag smooth bag
Paper Bag
Paper bag 25 Charm bag
Handbag paper bag
Handbag paper bag
Color back