Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Torque Wrench Set

Torque Wrench Set
Sales Price: 71.68 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
67 Customer Reviews
5 star 52
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 67 Reviews .
Summer, winter tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 09:04:42
I used it immediately. Easy to handle and uneasy to tighten, but from now you can drive safely.
This review is about item#35703157.
When summer tire ⇔ studless tire is replaced
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 20:56:26
There used to have broken the bolt before replacing the summer tire ⇔ studless tire. It depends on feeling and stepping on a wrench with a foot. In discrepancy with this, I bought a torque wrench. I am happy that I could buy it because I became able to work with peace of mind. One thing that I want you to improve is that there are switching levers for "tightening" and "loosening" although it is a product that you can not use for loosening work. I think that there is no worry of erroneous use if it is made to specification which can only "tighten" from the beginning.
This review is about item#35703157.
To wheel fasten the car
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 06:44:41
I am using it for tires of 1.5 t cars and light tigers, but three or more stud bolts have broken. Lock nut once was loose, but I tried while paying attention but I can not trust. I want you to do the inspection.
This review is about item#35703157.
Tightening of the vehicle of the wheel nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 12:47:40
Since the price is cheap you happy. However, since it can not torque adjustment of loosening direction (reverse screw), Since purchased for Toyota-made passenger cars in use in-house, I no problem in our company, Other automakers (of the conventional system, the left and right in order screw, Mazda, etc. is different from the reverse screw) of Specifications on the case, please be aware that not tighten all of the foil.
This review is about item#35703157.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 18:00:58
You can buy peace of mind in this amount of money ... is satisfied. Easy-to-use.
This review is about item#35703157.
Mounting of the tire
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 22:16:00
Easy-to-use, price is also appropriate. However, the memory alignment is hard to see.
This review is about item#35703157.
Of old car wheel clamping
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 14:46:41
Foil of the old car, because the tightening setting is low have been used in the daily inspection. But is the memory like the other person review of hard to see, I wonder if all right and get used well.
This review is about item#35703157.
Torque confirmation of Hairu nut after traveling
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 14:58:44
Very easy to use, very good familiar with the firm hand
This review is about item#35703157.
When the tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 14:51:18
Frequency of use is low, but come in handy at the time of tightening tire wheel. Appropriately tighten the on mental health, it seems to be not so good.
This review is about item#35703157.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 12:02:18
Easy-to-use, no particular problem and I think.
This review is about item#35703157.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 14:43:40
I tried to check immediately reachable, but the scale as in the other person review is hard to see. Us is coated in black magic mark of the same as the scale and luxury goods such as KTC, was easy to see. Difference is scale interval Unlike luxury goods, such as KTC, is why the scale is difficult to understand a little in odd setting at the time. In addition, KTC, etc., but is in increments of 0.5N · m, here is 1N · m increments. However, because a different price is at all, I think that there is no way that this side. Or rest, is what about actual accuracy? But but you will care ...
This review is about item#35703157.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 12:42:40
Durability is still unknown, Usability was good. The first of the torque setting dial But I struggled hard, I think that it is a good product in the total.
This review is about item#35703157.
Exchange of tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 12:41:15
There was a little anxiety to tighten the bolt until now, anxiety By using this torque wrench is likely to be eliminated.
This review is about item#35703157.
Other tightening competition car of the wheel
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 10:51:56
Scale is a little hard to see but easy to use.
This review is about item#35703157.
Tighten with tire change.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-22 10:12:12
It is cheap, easy to use and very useful.
This review is about item#35703157.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 18:33:17
It is inexpensive, no problem, I am satisfied enough.
This review is about item#35703157.
For address V 125S
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-11 22:22:17
It is good that the range of torque is wide It is used for maintenance of a motorcycle, but it closes tightly to a fixed torque
This review is about item#35703157.
Tightening to the tire wheel
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 13:54:39
Along with the price, it is a satisfactory product.
This review is about item#35703157.
Car tire change
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 22:46:22
It is good to build for the price, it will be quite profitable. I expect durability.
This review is about item#35703157.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 22:41:22
Cost performance is good. Bead rising well, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35703157.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Torque Wrench Set, 5pcs
Torque Wrench
Shaped pre-set torque wrench
Torque Wrench Micro-Click
Presetting shape torque wrench (direct set type)
Torque Wrench
Torque Wrench Set
Torque Wrench NTP
Preset type Torque Wrench
Torque Wrench
Torque wrench (aluminum wheel correspondence)
1 / 2DR. Torque wrench
Torque Wrench Set
Digital Torque Wrench
Preset Type Torque Wrench