Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Jack Stands 3T

Jack Stands 3T
Sales Price: 71.12 SGD
Review Rating: 4.03
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 7
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews .
To tire replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 02:53:54
Used to 2t beyond the vehicle. Used in tire replacement or exchange inspection of brakes and brake fluid. I think that it is an absolute necessity, nearly unnecessary spending is about to occur if there is that once out in the jack-up. Since the strength is also sufficient likely welding, it can be peace of mind.
This review is about item#35703306.
When the jack-up
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 23:09:59
Meaning None rubber cover is off waiting two from the first time, it's just with the conformal.
Fixed after jack-up when the vehicle repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 15:00:43
Excellent usability in strength also no problem. Normally can be used without a long period of time anxiety can retain sufficient height to work.
This review is about item#35703306.
I bought because it was necessary for the maintenance of the bike
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 02:56:52
I do not use yet, but I bought so cheap than Dorasuta.
This review is about item#35703306.
When the jack-up work.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 23:09:11
I have been using the jack stand to adjust the height by inserting a pin, but it was good if you buy early so easy to be different heights. Durability of rubber mat is not much, but the charm given the price. Durability of the body I think there is no problem.
This review is about item#35703306.
Maintenance of car
2
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 13:20:25
You can use normally. Suffice it to say, the lock pin is wanted.
This review is about item#35703306.
Car Ijiri
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-31 17:54:41
Since there is no kind of lock pin, but there is anxiety slightly, I think that it is goods in particular there is no problem, except it.
This review is about item#35703306.
Car bike, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-25 16:59:28
It was good.
This review is about item#35703306.
Inspection of less than
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 18:36:17
Rugged likely. Rubber pad soft physician. More hard (about hardness 90) is good.
This review is about item#35703306.
Inspection and maintenance work of the automobile
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 15:35:55
Likely to have height adjustment. Easy to match the jack point.
This review is about item#35703306.
Mainly to inspection of light car
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-28 17:06:37
I think a normal-to-use, but rest assured that there is a lot of pattern We can not bollard can not be found
This review is about item#35703306.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-09 18:26:05
Although the price did not expect too much is so cheap, try to use if at all no problem. I bought in to the development of the Hiace, but did not have any anxiety without problems on the weight basis. That the rubber of the receiving portion deviates soon is it was regrettable.
This review is about item#35703306.
Rust of less than
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 16:49:29
We are firm to split the price.
This review is about item#35703306.
The development of an automobile or the like
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-13 17:34:55
Me firmly support the body, you can work in peace. If you can finely adjust a little more height, I think that easy-to-use more.
This review is about item#35703306.
Because of the vehicle body maintenance of rare foreign car
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-31 11:02:44
Rubber mat that is attached to the top, Too thin, durability zero, also scratched on the vehicle body.
This review is about item#35703306.
Replacement of the studless tire and radial tire
1
From Japan
On 2013-05-25 21:33:51
Therefore buy was written and with a rubber pad that does not damage the car. A look at the received items, ... the eye has become a point This thin rubber pad! ! What good is? ? Tore in Sure enough one shot Once you put on the car! ! Required thickness of about 2 cm at a minimum. I think it is better not to write and with a rubber pad that does not damage the car. Twice will not buy! ! Those purchased at other stores, the price but was a little higher, it was equipped with a rubber pad having a thickness of about 3 centimeters. I think it's normal.
This review is about item#35703306.
Repair
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-18 10:01:20
Good at is for the price. I think that the rubber part of the head is a little more thick, may if there is a groove.
This review is about item#35703306.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-01 15:31:42
It was purchased with 3 tons hydraulic floor jack; purchased in tire replacement. Exchange of winter tires and summer tires look forward to.
This review is about item#35703306.
Safety of the jack-up
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-13 16:14:47
For adjustment step of height is rough, it may be hard to use a little. For the zone of the part to shed the vehicle side of Panta jack it is narrow, and there is no place to shed this stand not to devise. It seems difficult to use as a combination and not a center jack. Structure the center pole fall out is also inconvenient at the time of carrying. Since the top of the rubber is also a little thin, the durability of the rubber itself would be not much. There are many is a fine point, but the cost performance is good think about the basic functions.
This review is about item#35703306.
Use the maintenance of the underbody of the car (4WD).
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-05 13:53:40
In spite inexpensive is a very well-built, it was beautiful as well, such as paint. Because there is a capacity of three tons, it can work in peace.
This review is about item#35703306.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jack Attachment for Sides
Folding Jack Stands 3T
Keeper Man Jack Stands
Jack Adapter
Pit Stand
Jack Stands
Aluminum Jack Stands 3T
Rubber Cushion, For F-23
Hydraulic Floor Jack 3 Ton
Jack Stand
Jack stand
Jack Stand (3t)
Rubber cushion
Foldable Jack Stand
Foldable jack stand 2t
Jack Stands