Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Folding Jack Stands 3T

Folding Jack Stands 3T
Sales Price: 31.47 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews .
Used at the time of maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 16:49:16
Well because it does not take place in the folding. You can use and stable. The part of the rubber a little more thick should it give me to bullish to.
This review is about item#35703315.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 15:12:43
I like a compact. Since the cardboard for packaging do not need I think that it is convenient for mobile and bag is included for storage.
This review is about item#35703315.
car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 22:16:26
I bought the not'm folding because come now'm bought earlier this reachable punished'm bought because in storage is good folding I was shown to the daughter-in-law is the daughter-in-law threatens to be the car of the underlay from stick Gras, But I indescribably not but are using now Watch your mind you're aware of by threat of the daughter-in-law are using as buddy.
This review is about item#35703315.
To car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-04 01:26:24
After delivery, the impression that saw the actual thing, Three moving parts of the legs of folding in the rattling of making, But there was little sense of anxiety, Firmly support me relieved if Kakare is vehicle weight. Rubber mat, because once using was part disappears cushioning crushed, Or instead of the mat, maybe those good more durability is good and are available separately.
This review is about item#35703315.
Oil change, tire rotation, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 23:31:51
This was private to the oil exchange of the two units, light car, but there was no anxiety at all while working in rugged. Dare to be less take caught when folded safety pin if put a stingy There was only one time. I think good things worth the price.
This review is about item#35703315.
Oil exchange of car
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 14:46:32
Although the rubber at the top was purchased I think that may not damage the car, I think I need to note that shifted when you are put on the car. Collapsible is given not take place in the housing good
This review is about item#35703315.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 05:35:15
Is good cheap not also taken strong and location.
This review is about item#35703315.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 21:06:25
Because only use the tire replacement, (not to interfere) easy storage is good size.
This review is about item#35703315.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 21:22:08
It is useful because it can be stored in compact.
This review is about item#35703315.
Development of bike car
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 20:10:58
Previously, it had to buy one. Durability as a separate Housed in a compact, I think that good-hand use.
This review is about item#35703315.
Hub bearing exchange other
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-25 17:13:46
Front axle bearings of tractors, were used to seal the exchange. When I saw the beginning I was surprised too small. Since the tractor is large but I thought that useless, use and second time of surprised. Extremely durable. Spread the weight on the bottom of the place where the height is also not enough 2 ~ 3cm, it can be easily fixed by raising the front loader. Once it was for the car price, of course, I think robustness is that it is undisputed. Super recommended.
This review is about item#35703315.
Home garage work
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 15:12:45
It is good and inexpensive goods
This review is about item#35703315.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2011-12-16 22:13:07
We are satisfied with the strength and safety. Moving parts much in fact that the folding type, but when the assembly is unstable and wobbly, makes reliably support when the load is applied. Originally of feeling part comes tight to feel good in the "play". It is sometimes if there is a complaint, but that the chain that connects the pin comes into play on the movable portion.
This review is about item#35703315.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jack Stands 3T
Keeper Man Jack Stands
Jack Adapter
Pit Stand
Jack Stands
Aluminum Jack Stands 3T
Rubber Cushion, For F-23
Jack Stand
Foldable Jack Stand
Jack Stand (3t)
Foldable jack stand 2t
Rigid rubber fit
Jack Stands