Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Folding Jack Stands 3T

Folding Jack Stands 3T
Sales Price: 31.47 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews .
High Ace feet surrounding replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 15:44:03
It corresponded firmly to the heavy 3t Hiace and worked with peace of mind. I am very satisfied with the product and price. I would like to use it if there is opportunity for purchase in the future.
This review is about item#35703315.
Car, maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 15:33:54
I can work with peace of mind, there are many 25-character posts, I will not write anymore · · ·
This review is about item#35703315.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 04:48:54
Because folding style does not take up space, it is saved, but is it a little cheap? Because I only have one, I thought it was a set and thoughtfully, I bought it ...,,,,. Because the price is price, is it such a thing? Oh well so I am satisfied so I can use it normally.
This review is about item#35703315.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 22:19:45
Because of consideration of the contact surface to the body, it can be evaluated for the price.
This review is about item#35703315.
Used for maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 16:49:16
It is good because it does not take up space by folding. It can be used stably. It would be nice if you thicken the rubber part a little thicker.
This review is about item#35703315.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 15:12:43
I like it compactly. I do not need corrugated cardboard for packing, so I think that it is convenient for mobile use if a bag is included for storage.
This review is about item#35703315.
car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 22:16:26
I bought it before I got it and showed it to my bride I bought it because it is foldable because its storage is good I buy it because my wife is touguru so I will threaten to become a car underlay so I bought it was not folding, But I do not have anything Now I'm using it like a buddy I'm paying attention to the threat of my daughter - in - law.
This review is about item#35703315.
For car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-04 01:26:24
After reviewing the goods, the impression of seeing the actual thing was that the folding three-legged moving parts were rattling and there was a bit of anxiety, but if the weight of the car was firmly supported it would be a relief. Rubber mats may collapse when they are used once, so that cushioning will be lost, so it may be better if alternate mats or more durable items are prepared.
This review is about item#35703315.
Oil change, tire rotation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 23:31:51
This time I tried to replace two mini-cars with oil, but it was robust and there was no anxiety at all during work. There was only one case that it was difficult to get caught and pinched when the safety pin collapsed if you dare to sting. I think that it is a good thing to match the price.
This review is about item#35703315.
Car oil change
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 14:46:32
I thought that the rubber on the top should not hurt the car but I purchased it, but I think that it is necessary to be careful as it is shifted when placing the car. It is not good to fold the store to take a place
This review is about item#35703315.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 05:35:15
It is strong and can be cheap without taking space.
This review is about item#35703315.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 21:06:25
Because it is only used for exchanging tires, it is easy to keep (not to be disturbing) the size is good.
This review is about item#35703315.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 21:22:08
It is convenient because it can be stored compactly.
This review is about item#35703315.
Maintenance of a motorcycle car
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 20:10:58
Previously, I bought one. Aside from durability it is also compact storage, I think that it is selfish of use.
This review is about item#35703315.
Hub bearing exchange etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-25 17:13:46
It used for front axle bearing of tractor, seal exchange. When I first saw it was too small I was surprised. I thought that the tractor was so big that it would not be useful, but I was surprised the second time I used it. It is terribly durable. Height was also 2 to 3 cm less than enough to lay down the weight, it was easy to fix it by lifting with the front loader. If it is for cars, I think that price is obvious, ruggedness is no complain. It is super recommended.
This review is about item#35703315.
Home garage work
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 15:12:45
It is a cheap and good product
This review is about item#35703315.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2011-12-16 22:13:07
I am satisfied with strength and safety aspect. Fold folding type means that there are a lot of moving parts, and when assembled it is unstable by grabbing, but it will reliably support when load is applied. It is the feeling that the part of the original "Asobi" is tightened by a good feeling. Sometimes if there is dissatisfaction, the chain connecting the pins is entangled in the moving part.
This review is about item#35703315.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jack Stands 3T
Keeper Man Jack Stands
Jack Adapter
Pit Stand
Jack Stands
Aluminum Jack Stands 3T
Rubber Cushion, For F-23
Rigid rubber fit
Driver socket 1/2
Foldable Jack Stand
Jack Stand (3t)
Foldable jack stand 2t
Jack Stand
Jack Stands