Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Garage Jack 3T

Garage Jack 3T
Sales Price: 329.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews .
Tire exchange oil exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 20:53:42
For the first time using the place, and the drip-drip from the oil cock to vehicle height down, oil is coming drips. While you are doing several times, coming out of the air there is Buchibuchi and oil of foam came out. It is worried that the oil in the body there is no future.
This review is about item#35703342.
Tire replacement and oil change
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-03 19:04:32
If you tried to use for the first time, is the oil leak from the gears of the body.
This review is about item#35703342.
Automobile light work
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 11:06:12
To buy, oil jar jar leak at one and a half years became. (I think that it is the main piston) Use number of times, I did not use only one position in a week. Whether disposable jack, it seems.
This review is about item#35703342.
Tire brake below
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 21:42:41
Lightly it also increases far. Thing is also happy to have been firm. Heavy I
This review is about item#35703342.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 09:24:13
Also rise without difficulty heavyweight vehicle, and are used with confidence because there is also a sense of stability!
This review is about item#35703342.
Tire exchange oil exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-05 18:10:00
Up to ease in heavyweight vehicle, very happy!
Oil change, replacement wear tire
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 20:30:46
We are very happy to use.
This review is about item#35703342.
Auto maintenance and agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 16:37:39
Movement of the opening and closing of the hydraulic valve, but is a little bitter There is also no problem lift height. When you raise the rear side in the car, there must be pre-raise the vehicle height because the paddle short the jack length.
This review is about item#35703342.
Car repair and tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 11:05:02
Hydraulic malfunction for repair (new replacement) to Have upset resolved we can work steadily.
This review is about item#35703342.
Tire replacement of RV vehicles, used for servicing, etc.
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 07:19:44
For the mass of the machine (39kg), but I think the relationship with safety and robust functionality, You a little too heavy. I would like to be kept back and forth 30kg.
This review is about item#35703342.
Tires, vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-02 14:18:16
It is heavy, but you can use in the sense of stability have enough peace of mind. I tried in front 1.3t about the car but do not have any problem at all. However, it feels like a little high overall height. I of the root portion and sliding in under cover in the car. After that, the attachment for the side-seat did not fit in this model.
This review is about item#35703342.
Car, jack-up of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-28 00:01:15
I chose under the weight. Weight that projects as compared to the same capacity products of third-party products. Since would be that the more sturdy. Sufficient thickness structural material of the body to withstand heavy-duty applications. Jack lever can be easily operated so because play is you but long thick, which is divided into two parts. Full-fledged ones carried out by release also rotate the jack lever. Reach also can correspond to those high vehicle height, such as a tractor so pretty there.
This review is about item#35703342.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-25 08:03:00
Will corrupt your jack that has been used until now, was purchased. It was hard to understand in the catalog, but it is pretty robust product but heavy of a drawback. We use the tires of an SUV. The previous ones will bend in the middle, work was sweats. It looks good even without the worry about from now on. Leach also was relieved there is a sufficient length. Those in this hand is worried that it is not robust.
This review is about item#35703342.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 18:04:13
Step WGN also went up easier. You can work with peace of mind in combination with the horse. It is the huge, heavy, but there is a sense of security. Well the special shape of the screws do not know had fallen one in the box. Back also know not jack see the manual was also also saw table, but I wonder if you'll do ... that what the screw.
This review is about item#35703342.
Tire replacement, etc.
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-09 13:35:34
Recently, we used for the first time for tire replacement, "Gigi" abnormal noise comes out every time you jack up. Up you but can not be used with confidence to go up. What defective?
This review is about item#35703342.
Maintenance of combine
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-17 19:55:57
Very easy to use, if you are firm, there is a sense of security. Cost Paphos - performance is high.
This review is about item#35703342.
Tire exchange oil exchange of car
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-23 23:38:19
It is easy to work because it is exalted without fear of the body of the twist so be raised at a time both of the tire Caution is required can not be fine-tuned in when down
This review is about item#35703342.
Of course, jack-up
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 20:30:41
Need is sufficient. no problem.
This review is about item#35703342.
Jack-up before and after the center of the car
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-08 14:21:29
A very good commodity to more than price, made in firmly to have operability is also very satisfied, or loading to lightly car than I thought even weight, was able to carry. It is highly recommended products in SG conformance products.
This review is about item#35703342.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 23:55:54
There is only a garage jack is located in the heavy-duty version of the floor jack, it is a firm jack. Where the support base is not fixed has issued a pro-like atmosphere. Although I thought that be heavy because 40 kilometers close, where I tried piled up in the light tiger, personally it was not bitter.
This review is about item#35703342.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jack Stands 3T
High Lift Jack 2.25T
Hydraulic Floor Jack 3 Ton
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Floor jack 3.0t
Hydraulic floor jack 2.25t
Hydraulic lowdown garage jack 2.5t
Car Jack
Floor Jack 2t