Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Our website will be under scheduled maintenance from 14th October 2017 11:00PM to 15th October 2017 1:00AM (Singapore Standard Time).

Customer Reviews of High Lift Jack 2.25T

High Lift Jack 2.25T
Sales Price: 119.90 SGD
Review Rating: 3.75
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 16:22:48
It is unused, but regrettable that there is no case. I am looking for a case to be mounted on the car.
This review is about item#35703367.
Car Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 18:31:29
I bought it for a month and a little. Number of uses 2 to 3 times. Fragile as well the front cast wheel broke. Because it was in the middle of lifting so it was just leaned off the jack ... but it is the first time that the wheel of the casting breaks. Shoddy goods? Or a solid defect of goods? In any case, we recommend not to purchase for safety.
This review is about item#35703367.
Making it looks nice
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 07:05:12
It is quite sturdy to make it safe again After all it is okay to have bought the rubber pat of the elevating part if there is a substitute article but if you do not use it for a while it will make it using a cheap rubber wheel stopper. I use it enough because I can use it enough
This review is about item#35703367.
Tire replacement brake maintenance oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-09 09:07:37
At the time of oil change, we need space to enter the body under the car body, so I bought a high lift type. Because it is Evry, Jackie-up is easy, height is just right. It is about frequency of use once a month, so I can not evaluate it for durability, but I think that functionality can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#35703367.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 17:00:52
I purchased a jack for high lift to use it. The product weight is heavy, but the usability is good although it is a drawback of carrying.
This review is about item#35703367.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-10 18:28:31
It is also very convenient because it can be upgraded again on a low floor.
This review is about item#35703367.
Jack-up operation under the car
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 13:40:38
It is small, but the price is affordable, it can jack up to a sufficient height, it is very convenient. Next time I would like a little big jack, but I think that it will probably be a high lift type like this jack.
This review is about item#35703367.
Ideal for small car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-24 10:36:24
There are many things to use for a bit of things, such as car maintenance and oil change, but it is convenient to use because it is easy to use and HI lift.
This review is about item#35703367.
Oil change
1
From Japan
On 2013-05-03 06:00:46
If I open the box and put out the jack, the wheel is coming off and there is not even the lock pin.
This review is about item#35703367.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-15 22:43:51
Firmly
This review is about item#35703367.
Hiace tire exchange
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-08 21:46:48
It is diagonally deformed on the way up. It is an end garbage. Light weight cars may be okay.
This review is about item#35703367.
Tire change / oil change
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-21 20:50:49
Even cars over 2 tons were easily lifted. The price is also cheap and good.
This review is about item#35703367.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jack Attachment for Sides
Garage Jack 3T
Oil-Pressure Lowdown Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack 3 Ton
Low Down Car Corresponding Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Floor Jack 2t
Floor Jack 2t
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Hydraulic floor jack 2.25t
Floor jack 3.0t
Floor Jack 2t
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Low Down Jack with LED