Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of High Lift Jack 2.25T

High Lift Jack 2.25T
Sales Price: 119.90 SGD
Review Rating: 3.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews .
Maintenance of car
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 18:31:29
A little one month to buy. Use the number of times two to three times. Brittle was also cracking casting wheel of before. It was simply jack is out tilted because it was the middle of lifting, but ... This is the first Nante wheel of casting crack. Shoddy goods? Or products of solid bad? In any case, we recommend that you do not buy safety for.
This review is about item#35703367.
Making also looks good
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 07:05:12
Rubber pad of a relief also elevating part in quite rugged construction will create using the if not cheap rubber bollard and use it for a while if there is a substitute be I should have bought. I use to take care because you can use to fully use
This review is about item#35703367.
Tire replacement brake maintenance oil exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-09 09:07:37
At the time of the oil change, because the need is space to enter the body under the vehicle body, I bought a high-lift type. Since Evry that, Jackie-up is also a breeze, also is just the right height. Since the frequency of use of about once a month, but can not be evaluated in the durability, functionality I think that can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#35703367.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 17:00:52
Jack for high lift was purchased want to use. Carry heavy goods weight is the drawback that tough, but ease of use is good.
This review is about item#35703367.
The development of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-10 18:28:31
Also a low-floor, you can high UP because it is very convenient.
This review is about item#35703367.
Less than jack-up work of the automobile
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 13:40:38
Is a small, but the price is also affordable, can jack-up to a sufficient height, it is very convenient. Next is you want a little more large jack, but maybe I think to high lift types, such as this jack.
This review is about item#35703367.
Ideal for the development of small car
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-24 10:36:24
Such as car maintenance and oil change, but it is often used in the little things, because it is easy to use HI lift, it is a good convenience.
This review is about item#35703367.
Oil change
1
From Japan
On 2013-05-03 06:00:46
I wonder if being inspected was not until the lock pin to the bonus have to take the wheel Once you put the jack to open the box
This review is about item#35703367.
Upgrading
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-15 22:43:51
We firmly
This review is about item#35703367.
Hiace tire replacement
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-08 21:46:48
Deformation is diagonally in the middle of raising. End It is rubbish. You might if lightweight car okay.
This review is about item#35703367.
Tire exchange oil exchange
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-21 20:50:49
Was Mashi et al lifted comfortably in 2t than the car. Price may also be cheaper.
This review is about item#35703367.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jack Attachment for Sides
Garage Jack 3T
Oil-Pressure Lowdown Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack 3 Ton
Low Down Car Corresponding Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Floor jack 3.0t
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Hydraulic floor jack 2.25t
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Floor Jack 2t
Floor Jack 2t
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Floor Jack 2t
Low Down Jack with LED