Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ignition Coil

Ignition Coil
Sales Price: 64.05 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews .
It was deceived by the manufacturer of the corresponding table.
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 18:19:05
But also negligence is there to here was also order in neatly verification less a genuine part number One type is a correspondence table of Hitachi Auto Parts in Daihatsu's Move model L150S Now it will split the 3-pole and 4-pole in the year. I am behind superbly Become suddenly, to develop close to but got the Naki that correspond with local parts dealer lowest Now I was. ... I asked to see the correspondence table of the manufacturer's miss the mark What to believe no longer know what may. Really, returned goods shipping free of charge To YOUR place you want to offer, but the stock because ... Tanto is likely can use L350S I wonder if the sigh is Pepper>. <Oi
This review is about item#18766134.
Used in the automotive maintenance (Honda Life)
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 15:56:43
I Honda of life ... a good car, but is weak ... the ignition coil. why? ? It says much to break the acceleration, the idling poor me. Parts price of There is also purchase six that's JB5 also enormous. But, you do not have two years and use manufactured by Chinese. I saw used with or something good thing is not an equivalent product. Very stable like no aging It is to feel that. We're going to continue to use now.
This review is about item#35682674.
Engine malfunction repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 10:10:51
Is no particular problem. I went into the cheaply than parts quotient.
This review is about item#35682735.
Vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 14:59:55
It was very good, also to order
This review is about item#18766134.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 11:32:15
Price the cost is suppressed than via parts quotient so cheap. You buy here if it is not urgent work.
This review is about item#35682665.
Broken coil and exchange AK12 March
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 18:35:30
1 cylinder of the four-cylinder engine is now upset. 4 was replaced all of the ignition coil of cylinder. It also plugs replacement at the same time. Now restored of power and fuel economy. It is may be cheaper than genuine. Also it comes with a guarantee, but the compensation period will have enough.
This review is about item#35682437.
Upgrading
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 20:06:50
Was the anxiety a little bit of outside parts, but Nashi truly Hitachi's problem.
This review is about item#35682744.
Defective coil exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-24 23:13:27
The last time, but I bought an anonymous cheap equivalent "good should not be, this time, the Hitachi coil Monotarou's a, four were purchased, since a single unit price is cheap about 2000 yen than genuine I did not expect too much, the same also engraved genuine parts removed Made In Japan I was relieved at 40,000 km with a written guarantee of Hitachi. As a lesson, cheap and nasty! There is no should be good, do not use the waste money, You buy a certain thing of origin,. Mr. Monotarou, Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35682744.
Direct ignition coil exchange
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 17:28:47
Middling
This review is about item#35682403.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 21:19:04
Foreign-made is Korigori, the same as the original manufacturer, a feeling of peace of mind.
This review is about item#35682744.
Repair of engine malfunction
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 11:13:55
Is the form of things was good the same as the net made.
This review is about item#35682726.
Replacement of the ignition coil
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-23 13:17:22
Manufacturers can be trusted in the same manufacturers and genuine in the fact that Hitachi. The first place triggered the purchase of this part, was purchased overseas-made parts that were purchased before the exchange, because the abnormality has occurred. Electrical parts was abnormal noticed just when received the advice that it is better to buy one that was properly even stretched a little value from a friend. A result it has become a result of pouring waste money on unnecessary parts.
This review is about item#35682726.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
O2 Sensor
Plug Cord
Super Igniton Coil
Motorcycle Ignition Coil
Weld Torch Cables
Ignition Coils N3
ignition coil
ignition coil