Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ignition Coil

Ignition Coil
Sales Price: 64.05 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews .
Exchange on irregularity coil malfunction.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 23:18:54
My family's fitting engine malfunction, the cause is in the ignition coil, one thing was exchanged for September at the time of the vehicle inspection last year. It may occur again in just 8 months, so I decided to exchange all eight. Although I thought about exchanging with a dealer, I also purchased it from Monotaro with expenses made, made by Hitachi, so it is safe because it is also made by Hitachi. Result Was it a saving of 1 to 20,000 yen? It is limited to Maid in Japan which is safer than a cheap Asia made by not understanding. Postscript, order was a Golden Week middle day, shipping was canceled, mail was received but it arrived on 5th, thank you for saving. I think that it is a very conscientious shop.
This review is about item#35682735.
Repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 12:07:00
Although it got better after exchanging, it got sluggish just around a year later, as a result of seeing it by Diller, adhesion of the rubber part at the tip was weaker than genuine parts, and one of the three got round about .. The other two as well as the adhesive burns like a kusu ... Diller is probably caused by this, ignition failure is occurring? I was diagnosed.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 21:03:23
The condition of the car was bad, the coil was diagnosed as bad, replaced and trial operated completely It was healed perfectly! I am satisfied because I cured it cheaply!
This review is about item#35682717.
I was surprised that I was feeling really well.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 10:18:47
If I tried to take the plug casually in the car maintenance, the coil tip was immersed in oil. I could not remove the plug ... I managed to remove it somehow. E07Z hidden oil leakage rocker arm unit O ring and tappet cover packing and plug hole packing were also exchanged, the oil leakage countermeasure was perfected, and we saw the situation by exchanging the plug and the plug ordered at Monotaro I was really able to smoothly accelerate from low speed and have a wonderful result.
This review is about item#35682674.
It was deceived in the correspondence table of the manufacturer.
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 18:19:05
Although there is also negligence also ordering genuine part numbers properly without confirmation, it is divided into 3 poles and 4 poles by the year, although it is one type in the correspondence table of Hitachi Auto Parts by Daihatsu Move model L150S. I got to behind the other and hurriedly, I got without a local part deal, but it was nearly as close to maintenance as asking me to take a look at the manufacturer's correspondence table ... what I really do not know if I can believe in. I really wanted to offer returns for free shipping cost · · · It is a place I would like to offer returned goods · · · Tanto is likely to be able to use L350S so I'm going to stock it.
This review is about item#18766134.
Used in car maintenance (with Honda life)
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 15:56:43
Honda's life · · · It is a good car · · · Ignition coil is weak. why? Is it? Accelerated to say as much as saying, to idling failure. With JB 5, there are as many as 6 and the purchase parts cost also enormous. However, using Chinese-made will not have 2 years. I saw this product using something good. It seems that there is not aged deterioration and it is feeling that it is very stable. I will continue to use it from now on.
This review is about item#35682674.
Engine malfunction repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 10:10:51
There is no particular problem. I got it cheaper than parts supplier.
This review is about item#35682735.
A vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 14:59:55
I'm very glad, I will order again
This review is about item#18766134.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 11:32:15
Because the price is cheap, costs are kept lower than through parts suppliers. If it is not a hurry, I will buy it here.
This review is about item#35682665.
Replaced broken coils AK12 March
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 18:35:30
One of the four-cylinder engines has failed. I exchanged all the ignition coils of 4 cylinders. At the same time I replaced the plug. It was the original power and fuel economy. It is cheaper than genuine and is good. I have a warranty card, but I will have a compensation period well.
This review is about item#35682437.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 20:06:50
Although I was a bit uneasy with the outside parts, it is no problem for Hitachi san.
This review is about item#35682744.
Replace defective coil
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-24 23:13:27
Last time I bought an unnamed cheap equivalent, "I could not be good, this time I bought 4 Hitachi coils, Monotaro san, I bought four, since I bought 1 unit cheaper than genuine price about 2,000 yen so I do not expect much Although it was the same as genuine parts and stamps removed, it was relieved with Made in Japan with Hitachi's 40000 kilogram warranty. As a lesson, it will be cheap! It can not be good, I will buy certain things of the origin without using waste money. Thank you very much, Mr. Monotaro.
This review is about item#35682744.
Direct ignition coil exchange
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 17:28:47
So so
This review is about item#35682403.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 21:19:04
Foreign made is scraped, it is the same as a genuine manufacturer, so there is a sense of security.
This review is about item#35682744.
Repair of engine malfunction
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 11:13:55
It was good that the shape of the object was the same as the one made from net.
This review is about item#35682726.
Change of ignition coil
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-23 13:17:22
It can be trusted by the same manufacturer as a genuine product because the manufacturer is Hitachi. In the first place, the reason for purchasing this part was because purchasing overseas parts purchased and exchanged before, an abnormality occurred. Even my friends noticed anomalous at the arrowhead who received advice that it would be better to buy properly the electric parts even if a little value was put. Result It has resulted in wasting money into unnecessary parts.
This review is about item#35682726.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
O2 Sensor
Plug Cord
Super Igniton Coil
Motorcycle Ignition Coil
Weld Torch Cables
Ignition Coils N3
ignition coil
ignition coil