Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Waterproof Connector

Waterproof Connector
Sales Price: 2.81 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews .
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 22:47:58
It is user-friendly and satisfying with price.
This review is about item#35715267.
switch
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-04 15:34:42
Was good.
This review is about item#35715267.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-08 10:13:21
Because the machine work board is dark, we added a waterproof cap as it is a place where water is applied by adding a switch to add lighting. I am using it with confidence because it is a manufacturer item.
This review is about item#35715267.
Since the cover of the switch of the used work machine was taken off, it was attached.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 23:28:01
You can use it exactly the same as existing one.
This review is about item#35715267.
Cover for outboard engine toggle switch
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 20:34:49
It matched exactly with the toggle switch purchased together. There was also waterproofing, the price was cheap and it was a good shopping.
This review is about item#35715267.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 09:41:43
I am very happy because it is not available in neighboring stores.
This review is about item#35715267.
Outdoor switch cover
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 14:19:59
Durability is almost zero. I did not have it for half a year outdoors. It is disappointing though it was able to use about 5 years if it is rubber cover up to now. I will not buy it again.
This review is about item#35715267.
Switch cover for farm equipment
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-27 16:40:25
I replaced it because the switch cover of the rice transplanter was damaged. I thought it would be cheap but I cracked in just one year and it was short. We exchanged it last June after using the rice transplanter, the machine was in the indoor storage condition, and it was already useless if we thought that it was going to be used this year this year. In other words, it was useless before I put it outdoors. I was terrified by poor quality. I think that I will not purchase anymore.
This review is about item#35715267.
Because the outside switch cover broke
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-28 13:02:30
Good
This review is about item#35715267.
Used for swing switch of snow removing machine shooter
2
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 19:31:08
As soon as I got it on a little longer thing it broke. I want a little longer size.
This review is about item#35715267.
Waterproof switch for work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-08 19:53:14
I do not yet know how durable it is.
This review is about item#35715267.
Tractor switch
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 20:37:31
It is cheap and easy to install
This review is about item#35715267.
Used for snowplow switch
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-05 16:48:42
Very satisfied with very good waterproof characteristics
This review is about item#35715267.
Change the cap of the switch
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-06 16:53:32
I attached it to Hitachi's metal so. With this size switch, screw diameter and pitch should be usable for most switches.
This review is about item#35715267.
Waterproof toggle switch
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-04 12:59:14
You can perfectly waterproof.
This review is about item#35715267.
Water proof of toggle SW, prevention of contamination by foreign matter
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-16 10:18:27
This itself has no problem but please increase the type. Specifically, please make type with silicone rubber and nuts hidden, too.
This review is about item#35715267.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Toggle Switch
Small Toggle Switch, Basic TypeS Series
Waterproof Toggle Switches M Series
Switch Waterproof Cap
Nut
  • Nut
  • Nihon Kaiheiki Ind.
  • 1.24 SGD
Switch Waterproof Cap
Switch Waterproof Cap
Switch Waterproof Cap
Toggle Switch Cap
Rubber Cap