Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Socket Wrench Set 40 Pcs

Socket Wrench Set 40 Pcs
Sales Price: 29.33 SGD
Review Rating: 3.45
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews .
Toka emergency
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 10:02:49
Cheap but quality was also think that it would be decent Size I bought I think convenient kana to emergency if there justified one. It was no turn for a while, but at last turn is ..., However fit size is missing. All contains the 5mm of the socket at the case 5mm 5.5mm 6mm of Only one justification is there is no existence value Even though all of the charm.
This review is about item#35755456.
To the development of the bicycle.
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 16:46:04
We bought and for the development of bicycle nephew of high school students. Storage because the case also there is also good feel good. Nephew also pleased me himself. It was a good gift.
This review is about item#35755456.
Such as the assembly of goods bought a mail order
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-08 11:30:23
In such TONE and KTC have uniform size variation that can not be justified expensive, it is useful to put in a drawer. It can be extremely trivial, such as to be quickly put out when I bought and light furniture. It is not suitable for such a hard things like car maintenance is to assemble what was bought in mail order requires only often Kore one. (A pity that there is no hex wrench set, but in many cases that are included with the product) is good easy that does not pulled out the exaggerated tool box. I bubble wrap mat (packing material) to cover the back of the case was to paste the like. Carry even if the contents must not fall apart.
This review is about item#35755456.
It is not a specific work.
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 15:00:12
It is an appropriate commodity. I do not think anyone uses this price at this price, but I think that it is good if home DIY. However, it may be disappointing if you are considering purchasing, as it is with a case! Although it is the attachment at the end of the driver, it becomes scattered inside. As it is, the tension drops each time you open the case.
This review is about item#35755456.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 09:43:06
I can use it normally
This review is about item#35755456.
Maintenance of bike etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-20 02:13:35
It is a difficult point that the grip on the case is loose. As this price, I think whether it is good for normal use considering without a case.
This review is about item#35755456.
Bike · Bicycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-30 01:08:37
I bought it for uniform size. At this price this piece number is amazing, but ... again, it was quality as it was price. - Usability - The accuracy of the socket is low and the corner is rounded. In addition, coupled with the low accuracy of the extension bar, there is much play, and torque can not be applied tightly. Also making hard cases is not good. If you tilt it sideways it will be messed up inside. - Conclusion - I think that there is no problem if it is not used frequently and does not work to apply torque.
This review is about item#35755456.
Bicycle maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-10 16:21:45
The reason why you chose to have a 15 mm socket. It was wonderful that it was higher if you bought it in roses.
This review is about item#35755456.
For simple maintenance work
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-26 13:51:22
I tried to purchase because the ratchet handle of the wrench I used to date has become useless. Because price is price, we do not ask for high quality, but the system of head assembling part of ratchet handle is coarse and play is too much. It might have been better to have bought a ratchet handle just solidly made
This review is about item#35755456.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 13:51:47
I think whether the quality is somewhat inferior ... ... ... enough cospa (^ ○ ^) q
This review is about item#35755456.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 10:20:36
The nail that fixes the lid of the case is broken from the time it arrives, the lid of the case is crawling and it does not stop properly. It is inconvenient because the tool in the inside becomes messed up when the case is made vertical when carrying it. Since the tool itself can be used without problems, there is no dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#35755456.
Repair of moped motorcycle etc
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-30 06:40:07
Previously, purchasing a set item of the same price at a home center, when I used the handle part added force, I purchased it this time because it was damaged. Is this handle OK? As I thought it was used, I am satisfied with the price as I was surprisingly solid.
This review is about item#35755456.
I will use it for car tampering.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-23 00:23:24
There is no problem with making a price. However, because it is not so something that will be broken soon, I do not think that I will continue to purchase it. I would like to purchase again when it becomes useless.
This review is about item#35755456.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-05 23:14:31
The price was inexpensive, it was able to be used without problems. However, although there are two fasteners on the lid side of the case, the position was wrong or one side could not keep the lid securely with the skusca. It is okay to fix the lid with a rubber band or the like. The tool itself can be specified without any problems and I am satisfied because it was cheapest.
This review is about item#35755456.
Resident installation, removal
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-28 12:04:39
The number of BoX is also sufficient.
This review is about item#35755456.
Car maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-12 13:18:22
I felt it was cheap because I had all the things I wanted
This review is about item#35755456.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-05 23:44:30
There is a sense of affinity at this price.
This review is about item#35755456.
Motorcycles, repair of cars Other maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 15:16:17
It is hard to lose in a beautiful case. The cheapest things will fall apart and easy to lose.
This review is about item#35755456.
For oil change
3
From Japan
On 2012-08-24 20:04:37
I bought it for dirty work such as oil element exchange. Since I will do the minimum operation, I am using it somehow. However, as others say, it is awesome. Even though it is covered with oil, the smell does not disappear. I wonder why? In terms of tools, it is ok if you think that it is suitable for the price. When it says precisely, we recommend not to use it.
This review is about item#35755456.
For general purpose work
1
From Japan
On 2012-05-20 00:56:03
It emits a smell that makes me feel bad from the tool and case. Very stinky. Although it is made in China, it is the first tool that can not be used because it is odorless.
This review is about item#35755456.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket Wrench Set
S-1500 36Pcs Socket Wrench Set
23pcs socket wrench set
Mini Ratchet Set
1/4 Socket Wrench Set
Rachet Driver Set
Socket Wrench Set
Socket Wrench Set
Socket Wrench Set
Socket Wrench Set
Socket Wrench Set
Swing Ratchet Handle Set
Socket Wrench Set
13pcs socket wrench set
Mini Tool Set