Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nonwoven Fabric Car Cover

Nonwoven Fabric Car Cover
Sales Price: 24.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 7
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews .
Vehicle storage of multi-storey parking lot
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 23:05:48
I bought it for vehicle storage. There is a roof, but because of a windscreened tower type parking lot, parking after waxing has been plagued by bird droppings and dust. I bought this cover because it seems to bother me with the wind rain cover. Rather than covering all of the cars, the tires below the Botties are still out. Since it is the first day of installation, the impact of the wind is planned to deal with in the future. If it seems to involve the wind, I will try to use a rubber band in combination, or I will use the Velcro for both the car and the cover to keep the installation location constant (for reasons of touching the tires by all means). The size used is a car with 4800 x 1750 x 1440 mm.
This review is about item#35745857.
Curing parked
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 23:19:39
I was torn if I use several times. The dough is too weak. I will no longer buy.
This review is about item#35745857.
Dust measures in the garage
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 16:50:38
But it was also using the body cover, which is that there is good air permeability up to now still damp because the old car was purchased worrisome This if breathability is also well good because it becomes dust measures Furthermore I think that good if there is a size of about S.M.L because quite large just size
This review is about item#35745857.
For storage at the time of interior work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 17:23:22
Hardly occurs static electricity compared to the vinyl made, easy to put on the car body.
This review is about item#35745857.
When the car storage garage
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:42:07
Dust want to prevent, but want to miss even moisture from the ground. But until now was using vinyl made there is a leak in the roof of the garage, it was switched to the fabric because the leak in the roof repair has been completed.
This review is about item#35745857.
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:33:16
It could be used without problems. Durability in long-term use is unknown.
This review is about item#35745857.
It uses as a body cover.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 11:15:58
Since there is no no scratches on the body, easy to use. I think that as an improvement, may be of light vehicles.
This review is about item#35745857.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 22:44:13
It can be saved because it can be done without worrying about scratches.
This review is about item#35745857.
Avoid smearing of dismantling and painting work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 15:03:16
Although it is quite big, it is fluffy because of the nonwoven fabric and feeling that the body is not scratched is very good. Because it is white, dirt is well visible and can be swapped quickly. The price is reasonably cheap.
This review is about item#35745866.
As a giver of Velfire
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 17:34:49
The size was the best hit.
This review is about item#35745866.
Keep in the garage
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 22:10:14
Since it is an old car, I bought it because I wanted to avoid washing water as much as possible. Because it is inside the garage, there is no need to buy a high-end cover, and it is the best Cospa.
This review is about item#35745857.
For storage of old cars in warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 16:43:49
It is easy to use because it rubs against the body unlike vinyl and it can not be scratched and blown by the wind
This review is about item#35745857.
Vehicle kept in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 13:27:28
Unlike vinyl used previously, dust from static electricity is difficult to attach, so dirt when used to a certain extent is also less noticeable than transparent vinyl, so it is satisfactory. It is also nice to get moisture out. This is my second purchase. It is double the price of vinyl, but vinyl was inexhaustible as it got dirty, so it was a cheap considering the use period as it is an early exchange. I'd like you to increase the size type a little more.
This review is about item#35745857.
Prevention of scattering to parked vehicles at construction sites
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-03 10:16:30
Easy to use, hard to scratch the car.
This review is about item#35745857.
To save the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-28 22:17:39
I mainly use it to save the old car. The body that polished to a great extent when putting the vehicle in the garage for a couple of weeks is also full of dust, the nonwoven car cover protects the car from the dust. Also when rubbing scratches do not stick on use, unlike vinyl make dust Because there is nothing, it is the best, the same car friends also cheap the purchase price cheap and repeatedly scratched wax hanging, I was pleased that wiping was no longer needed every time I boarded the vehicle.
This review is about item#35745857.
Used as a regular body cover
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-24 19:20:48
I used it so far instead of vinyl and it is very good.
This review is about item#35745857.
During remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 15:03:39
Easy to pride
This review is about item#35745857.
Dust on the car
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-03 17:53:07
Especially keeping it under the roof, the wind is strong especially in the spring, the car dirty with pollen and dust in a blink of an eye even after car wash, windows wipe and dust drops can not be avoided every time you use a car . It is a place that does not rain, so I bought it because it is breathable and it is perfect for dusty dust. The quality of dusting is sufficient. However, I think that it is easier to use if there are markers on the cover that will serve as guidelines for the front and rear when putting on. Speaking of only that point is dissatisfied.
This review is about item#35745857.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Car Cover
B01 Body Cover
Polyethylene Car Cover
Disposal Car Cover
Bonnet Cover Free Size
World Body Cover Ox
RV Body Cover
Automobile curing cover
World Body Cover Tough Tar