Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Railings

Stainless Steel Railings
Sales Price: 20.95 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews .
Use the handrail for the driver's seat raising and lowering of the ship
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 15:58:30
Was Mashi attached to the left and right of the driver's seat. Strength is is there is peace of mind. I like it.
This review is about item#35745211.
Bathtub handrail mounting
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-04 07:54:12
Durable good can Sho point easy mounting. The disadvantage that the adhesion is bad slip of the handrail.
This review is about item#35745211.
Used as a handrail of where there is a step.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 16:20:56
Suffered a cerebral hemorrhage, entrance and stairs with a step of the home life after rehabilitation was attached to about 10 other places. Also over the body weight can rest assured, it is also used outdoors because it is stainless steel.
This review is about item#35745202.
Use the external handrail
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 23:58:04
Accessory screw even with a Sten, very good with up to anti-slip tape
This review is about item#35745236.
Handrail of the toilet door
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 19:43:04
Weight feeling of stainless steel, it will price. Exactly no problem If you do not use, such as the heavy doors. In the best as a home for a class
This review is about item#35745211.
Railing of the ship
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 22:31:17
The strength appears to passing grade. Than simple point is good?
This review is about item#35745227.
It was purchased for the handrail of the bathroom.
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-05 14:58:22
For the mother of the elderly, we put on top of the bathroom tub. Even though stainless steel, cheap, but was attached properly.
This review is about item#35745227.
Handrail for the bathroom
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-03 21:41:03
Since the goods arrived the day after the order, I was relieved. It was attached to the home of the bathroom tile wall. Stainless steel handrail firmly To stable, stainless steel shine is beautiful. Regrettable one is a point that is "half welding" the connection of pipe and flange, stainless steel. When I was "circumferential welding" If possible, I thought that for strength strong.
This review is about item#35745236.
Staircase portion of the outer from the gate
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-01 22:36:35
I used to paint on the back of the welded parts. Welding part in how much Sten because is because rust cheap.
This review is about item#35745236.
Renovation of boat rails
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-07 14:31:15
As the railings became old, I was afraid to put on my weight, so I bought it. Anyway, cheap, slightly thick but looks pretty, as I installed it, I gained weight even if I put weight on it. Other parts are under consideration. I hope if there is a slightly thinner product for the boat, if possible.
This review is about item#35745236.
As a handrail.
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-27 19:14:56
I also wanted to mention the pipe wall thickness with the description of the pipe diameter. Welding of the base was good all around welding.
This review is about item#35745202.
I made it as a rail on a boat.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-28 09:29:24
It was made of stainless steel and it was very cheap so I bought it. The pipe diameter is also thick and stable, so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35745236.
Toilet railing
1
From Japan
On 2011-09-15 13:14:09
Because it was cheap in stainless steel, I purchased 2 cars, but 1 rust was out of rust. I attached it after rusting with metal polish powder. I think inspection is necessary.
This review is about item#35745202.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Railing Dimple Type
Handrail
Seat Handle -I
Safety bar (mirror finish)
Handrail Dimple
Anywhere handrail BR-170
Wooden Handrail
(Handrail)