Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brown Paper, Curing Paper

Brown Paper, Curing Paper
Sales Price: 37.94 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews .
Curing at the time of vehicle paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 17:43:44
The curing of the track paint, size, quantity, quality also sufficient.
This review is about item#35965824.
Car paint
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 17:27:30
The material is there is a high immediately defeat of the price because they are too thin.
This review is about item#35965824.
Masking of the vehicle paint
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 18:06:02
Instead of the newspaper, but I bought, work efficiency was more than doubled since the large size. very good. However, paint when has further masking on top of the Khatlon. Equivalent punch-through is a newspaper So convenient, and then repeat.
This review is about item#35965824.
Curing of aluminum products
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 18:35:35
It is pretty thin, but it is used without any problem. We have already purchased what time of continuation.
This review is about item#35965806.
Car paint
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-22 15:37:59
Although I purchased once we have used in the adjacent panel painting but there was no problem. Just to make sure we use folded only a little. We will buy continues.
This review is about item#35965815.
Automotive sheet metal paint
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-17 13:50:15
But can not be used in the adjacent portion of the panel to be painted (it is better not to use the accurate) problem if other sites do not. It has come in handy quite in order to prevent the paint mistake. It also cheap price, Buy continue.
This review is about item#35965815.
At work
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-05 14:29:16
While brown paper has risen It is cheap and can be purchased satisfaction We always repeater It survives in the immediate delivery
This review is about item#35965815.
Commodity packing
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-12 11:57:09
Quality also can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35965815.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Craft Paper
Kraft Paper Completely H Size
Brown Paper Roll
Curing Sheet
Packing Paper Newspaper
Packing Paper Magazine
Craft Masking Sheet
Quick Paint Masking Film for Vehicles
YK paper masker (with paper tape)
Craft Paper Roll
Vehicle Paper Masker