Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Waterproof Sealing Tape for Window and Sash

Waterproof Sealing Tape for Window and Sash
Sales Price: 11.10 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews .
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 20:11:09
Not only the sash, have been used for a variety of things clearance. There is also the adhesive force, there is more durable than ordinary sponge. It has been very useful.
This review is about item#36058601.
For cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 15:11:40
And I love for many years, but it is very wonderful commodity. It is recommended!
This review is about item#36058601.
Of the original auto parts, to accessories, I used to cut.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 15:28:51
In suits merchandise to our needs, we are happy to be dimensions Sagashiate. It is How can I survive in cost if there for business.
This review is about item#36058601.
It filled the door frame clearance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 14:56:21
It is also better than imagination ,, adhesive force, with even low rebound as fill the gap, for us to absorb the unevenness. .
This review is about item#36058601.
Fill gap
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 17:22:54
You can use normally. Since the amount of money is also cheap to repeat.
This review is about item#36058601.
Gap between the sash frame plum
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 19:20:54
It has greatly helped in the clearance of the sash frame plum.
This review is about item#36058601.
Waterproof treatment
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 14:37:49
When you buy in the neighborhood, but had the feeling that not enough elasticity have discolored or old blame, it can be used with confidence in Mr. Monotaro's always new.
This review is about item#36058617.
Soundproof when shut stretched to bran
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 13:32:02
I bought with the intention to be used for outdoor, but gave up because it is quite soft and weak likely. Put the bran, it used for soundproofing of when to close the door. Condition is good. Sponge system will be saved and there is a display of hardness.
This review is about item#36058601.
Gap Hidden sash
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 14:13:25
Clean now to prevent drafts can hide the gap.
This review is about item#36058601.
Soundproof, air-tight work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 08:24:58
It is a very good commodity. Cushion of state is also soft, adhesive tape is attached is also difficult to peel off if you are firm. It has excellent air-tightness, but also used for soundproofing work.
This review is about item#36058617.
It filled the gap of the door
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-20 16:57:07
You can use it with a margin there is a length. If you also have become necessary adhesion we believe the additional purchase.
This review is about item#36058601.
Car audio installation
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-22 23:50:19
We used to fill the gap at the time of speaker mounting. Sponge that was originally marked, but was battered become powdery, is the place you want to expect the durability of this product. In the future, it plans to use the gap between the doors and trunk.
This review is about item#36058601.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Soundproofing Tape
Sealing Tape
Nitto Eput Sealer No. 686
Sealing Tape, Outdoor
Density Foam Tape
Waterproof Foam Tape
Sealing Tape
Density Foam Tape
EPDM Sponge Tape, Tough Long EX
Gap Waterproof Tape
Airtight Tape Gray
Waterproof Soft Tape
Density Foam Tape
Rubber Door Packing
Waterproof Sealing Tape