Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of LED Labor Light

LED Labor Light
Sales Price: 12.15 SGD
Review Rating: 3.11
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews .
Mountain work
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 17:04:18
It is too dark for a single battery use LED and heavy raindrop Waterproof and durable make it look cool also if you can cool looking battery I want brighter because it can be short
This review is about item#36187803.
Used when cleaning the machine
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 16:07:00
Since it is difficult to slide ON / OFF of the switch, if the lever has protrusions it is easy to use · · · The size and the spread of the light are satisfied
This review is about item#36187803.
Night work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 17:32:36
It is lightweight but has waterproof function, it can be used with confidence even in rainy weather.
This review is about item#36187803.
Used in the nursery school meal cooking room
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 10:50:49
I could not get the brightness I expected
This review is about item#36187794.
For machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-31 20:10:34
It is compact, lightweight and easy to use, but the switch is heavy.
This review is about item#36187794.
Work related to automobiles
1
From Japan
On 2013-11-19 12:28:09
Is the LED bulb misaligned, or the lens is out of alignment The light distribution is biased. The reflector in the lens seems to have a very bad reflectance. I feel that the position of the LED bulb is too far. dark
This review is about item#36187794.
Confirmation of nameplate etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 17:03:01
It is the largest in three types of farmland, although its brightness is good, it is heavy.
This review is about item#36187803.
Confirmation of name plate at night delivery
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 17:00:18
Size Weight is good, but a little brighter is more helpful.
This review is about item#36187794.
As an auxiliary light for maintenance.
1
From Japan
On 2012-06-09 18:44:13
I do not know whether contact is poor shortly after purchase, but began flickering. It flickers and does not become usable at all. Moreover, I think that I myself who did not see the specification well is bad, but it is dark with just one LED light bulb! It is short focal length because it gathers light with a lens and makes it bright, which is very useless. It can not be used very for work. I felt that waste was not worth the price.
This review is about item#36187794.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
LED Flashlights
LED Light EVOLTA
LED14 flashlight with battery
Waterproof LED Flashlight
Water Proof LED Light
LED Rubber Light
LED Work Light
LED Labor Light
LED Float Light 3x2
LED Labor Light