Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mechanic Gloves

Mechanic Gloves
Sales Price: 22.62 SGD
Review Rating: 3.62
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews .
For the bike, used as a bicycle glove
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 18:05:55
Fall and vibration mitigation measures in the palm of the pad is reliably, grip is also good. Artificial leather also durable of the palm side, summer in the back of the hand side fray hardly good fiber material breathable also good air permeability, there is no complaint also for protection against the cold if Tokyo of midwinter. One of the few weaknesses there is only one, weak overedge of cut parts of the wrist, with the use of about a month, I have to hang around the edge Kagari became tattered. Since poverty stinking I have to cut with scissors, but this part even dedicates five stars as the highest of bike glove without complaining you were strong.
For the bike, used as a bicycle glove
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 16:03:24
Fall and vibration mitigation measures in the palm of the pad is reliably, grip is also good. Artificial leather also durable of the palm side, summer in the back of the hand side fray hardly good fiber material breathable also good air permeability, there is no complaint also for protection against the cold if Tokyo of midwinter. One of the few weaknesses there is only one, weak overedge of cut parts of the wrist, with the use of about a month, I have to hang around the edge Kagari became tattered. Since poverty stinking I have to cut with scissors, but this part even dedicates five stars as the highest of bike glove without complaining you were strong.
Outer wall construction
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 17:10:16
Summer is not worn indeed, but is just good for autumn and winter It is also nice to able to have pen
This review is about item#36310041.
Hand protection
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 19:38:57
Palm of the material I like. It does not mean that small things really easy to use, but I think the balance is taken.
This review is about item#36310032.
It is a mechanic! When repairing the vehicle and maintenance work! It is!
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 17:55:13
* There is durability! very good. ··keep working on it! I think I will go using it.
This review is about item#36310041.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-30 06:35:08
I bought it as a summer bike glove. The cushion of the palm is very good. Breathability of the back of the hand is also good. I am very satisfied as a bike. It is a little bigger than the PU liner of the workman and it is so stiff that it is not suitable for fine work. I wish I could have a little more flexibility, but I will be familiar with it while using it.
This review is about item#36310041.
When driving etc.
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 03:42:33
When I bought it for the first time in a long time, I feel that my little finger is getting a little longer. Personally I wonder if the former was better.
This review is about item#36310041.
Machine assembly time
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 00:53:14
It is firm and durable. However, I felt that I was also firm with my fingertips and not suitable for detailed work.
This review is about item#36310057.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 21:47:48
Fit is the best! It is!
This review is about item#36310057.
Woodworking work, for motorcycles
1
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 03:35:20
When I bought it according to size notation, it is too tight to be usable. Though things are solid, stretchability is poor, so it is not suitable for detailed work such as car maintenance. It might be better to keep it one size larger. I do not recommend it for those with bigger palms, thicker ones.
This review is about item#36310041.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-09 15:24:47
It's comfortable to use and it fits very well.
This review is about item#36310032.
I use it for car maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-23 17:55:36
If it is a glove with a certain famous tool maker's logo, even the same thing will price this 4 times. I think this is a surprise for this price with this quality. Compared to recent gimmick rubber gloves, there is thickness in the fabric and it is unsuitable for detailed work. Since the finish of synthetic leather is a velor tone, grip feeling also drops compared with rubber quality. However. I think that it is good if you want to give priority to protection of heavy work and hands, in that this cushioning material is put firmly in this feeling. I ordered several additional items, so I will use it as a glove when riding a motorcycle from now on to summer.
This review is about item#36310057.
Used in maintenance work of car.
1
From Japan
On 2012-03-31 14:51:44
The joints were defeated when used for the second time. I feel that the use feeling is good so I immediately purchased additional but I think that I should have bought it. It is not good as a product if it is so easy to cut.
This review is about item#36310041.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Drivers Gloves,
Mechanic Gloves
Electric Works Gloves
PU Liner Alpha
Mechanic Gloves, Spider 1
Grip Work Glove
Leather Work Gloves
3GR MTEC
Professional handler
Top gear
MTEC
  • MTEC
  • Mitani Corporation
  • 17.49 SGD
  • 4.727270(11)