Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Reflective Safety Vest

Reflective Safety Vest
Sales Price: 15.10 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews .
When mixed work of the warehouse in the fork
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 13:16:37
Wearing at the time of the mixed work of the warehouse in the fork. Rather than for nighttime reflection, I bought the type of navy blue × yellow in that color that stands out in the warehouse. So it may be noticeable.
This review is about item#36668055.
Field work
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 08:54:07
Price is a lighter cheap, but it is attached Velcro to stick becomes useless, but bad. What shall divisible that it a simple thing, but the possibility of being caught at the time of work at the site is also considered I think that it is a problem in terms of safety.
This review is about item#36668091.
Used at the time of weeding of the road
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 10:43:48
Easily recognize from the traveling vehicle, lightly ventilation is also good comfortable even in hot summer.
This review is about item#36668021.
Traffic regulation
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 14:49:51
You can use the ordinary
This review is about item#36668046.
Wear on road work
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 11:09:04
The mesh is quite hot in the summer, so it may be better to have a few more meshes
This review is about item#36668082.
When forklift operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 14:47:42
It is not bulky, light and cheap
This review is about item#36668055.
Wear on campus
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 16:37:26
Because it is compulsory to wear on the premises, it is very helpful for free size, because it can be worn from a wearing kitsu body type or wearing a cold jumper in winter.
This review is about item#36668037.
Wearing on construction sites and weeding work
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-31 18:37:24
Since work is often weeding, etc., the best that I bought at a home center is that it is long that the reflection part has broken into sugar. I have not worn the best I bought this time, but I hope it will be stronger and last longer than the one of the home center. If you do not mind, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#36668046.
Induction of parking lots at the event
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-12 08:33:21
Anyhow, it stands out well. I think that the price is also cheap for the goods.
This review is about item#36668046.
Snow removal work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-18 13:10:58
Anyway it is very noticeable, so it is very effective in preventing accidents. Color and size are also recommended points.
This review is about item#36668064.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Vest
Light Weight Safety Vest
Safety Vest
Luminous Vest
Reflective Safety Sash
LED Reflective Vest
Safety Vest
Safety Sash
Safety Vest
Sorakusado Menhachi
Sash, Safety Vest
Sash, Safety Vest
Safety vest 50mm width
Safety vest 70mm width