Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Light-Duty Resin Trolley with Foldable Handle, "KOMAWARIKUN"

Light-Duty Resin Trolley with Foldable Handle, "KOMAWARIKUN"
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.22
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 9
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews .
Carrying objects from the warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 21:29:21
This is useful. I'm glad I bought it. I am making meals for 50 people, but I am using it to carry heavy objects such as rice and water from the warehouse to the kitchen. Working is easy because the body itself is light. Also, since it can be folded, user friendliness is good and colors are cute (pink) so children also want to help.
This review is about item#36676123.
Carrying of things
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 19:33:28
The goods arrived early and it was saved Lightly and goods can be transported faster Compactly saved for storage
This review is about item#36676132.
When you carry luggage
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 14:42:19
It is also amenable to small turning, and it is saved by lightly being able to operate with one hand even by a woman's hand.
This review is about item#36676105.
It is used for transporting luggage when working on elevator at high altitude floor.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 08:37:07
I thought it was a bit small. I think that it is good to put it in two steps by pinching a plywood board etc. when loading the load.
This review is about item#36676132.
Painting work and others
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 18:20:29
I am very saved because it is a sound-saving type. Because there is little slip prevention of the loading part and there is much displacement of the baggage, I want you to improve that point.
This review is about item#36676114.
When loading tools for equipment inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 12:19:09
It is possible to store it in the space-saving space of the light van, and when it is used it has plenty of loading capacity and it is handy for equipment transportation. Also, the casters are very quiet and saved.
This review is about item#36676096.
Carrying luggage from car to apartment's own room
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 01:27:00
I purchased thought that a small one is good, but I dropped out on the way in the middle without meeting the diameter of the tire, and I fought very hard! I received the reward I bought without doing anything. In addition, the tire diameter is small, and it is the settlement falling into the groove of the side groove! I regretted that I should have bought the above-mentioned cartio. Everything is my own responsibility. The trolley itself was quiet and very good. Consider the size of what you carry and let's buy it!
This review is about item#36676096.
Customer delivery
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 15:19:57
Light and convenient to carry. Because it is not bulky at the time of folding, it is useful for transporting by car.
This review is about item#36676096.
Transportation of work tools, goods, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 11:50:59
Anyway it is light and easy to use. There is no comfort and no noise, and it is smooth.
This review is about item#36676096.
Transportation of lightweight objects
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 18:16:58
It is best for lightweight objects. It is loading on a wagon car.
This review is about item#36676132.
Use for transporting LCD TVs
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-01 19:43:13
It is light and durable, it does not matter if you are loaded in a car, it is fashionable.
This review is about item#36676114.
As a dolly
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 07:54:25
You can use flat places such as indoors but in places where you can not afford to some extent such as roads do not use as usable, the car is too small Weak point It is quiet and quiet to use in the room.
This review is about item#36676096.
Material transportation of small items, transportation of boxes for tea · beer etc.
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 12:23:35
Lightweight and easy to use. However, although it is load withstanding load of 100 kg, the fixed part of the fixed wheel has been damaged, although I did not remember carrying heavy things. It seems that it is caused by twisting distortion of the main body. Although it may have up to 100 kg at the time of horizontal load, when the road surface is distorted, the strength of the load carrying surface seems to be weak. Do you sell only the parts of the loading platform? How much is the price?
This review is about item#36676123.
Move in parking ⇔ apartment
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 12:18:47
It is light and quiet so I am satisfied with that point. However, the part that stands up and fixes the steering wheel is unstable, and there is wobbling. If it is an initial failure, I would like you to exchange it, is there a price? Either way, it is regrettable as it is a powerful part.
This review is about item#36676096.
Light transportation work by customers of sales items
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-01 15:39:48
It is devised so as to be compactly foldable, and it is useful for loading in a vehicle and using it on a moving destination.
This review is about item#36676132.
Piled up in a car
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-26 09:43:40
Good lighter.
This review is about item#36676105.
Beverage etc. Case transport
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 19:42:22
Several trucks are currently in use but I bought them for delivery destination. You can move lightly and freely in a small place even if you put two cases of beer bottle 2 as it is. In addition, due to the small diameter of the wheels, the loads will spring up in places where the road surface is rough. Easy storage of truck is refreshing, it is recommended to use it in proportion.
This review is about item#36676141.
Movement of furniture etc
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-20 09:49:57
Flat places like in a factory are good, but when used in a somewhat rough place like a road, you are concerned about vibration and sound. Be careful as the lock release button on the handle wears a part that you will step on when lifting the front wheel. The price is also cheap, it is light and compact at the time of storage, so overall satisfaction.
This review is about item#36676096.
Used when carrying packages. Mainly used for exhibitions and other purposes to carry the truck itself.
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 09:10:07
I think that it is light and easy to assemble · foldable and convenient. When unnecessary, if you fold up and stand up, you do not even take up the place. However, it is not stable unless there is luggage on it.
This review is about item#36676096.
Movement of baggage
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-01 14:14:52
The body is very light so it is perfect for small women.
This review is about item#36676096.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Folding Platform Truck
Resin Truck Compact Carry
Folding Platform Truck
Platform Truck Cover
Flat cart
Pramini
Folding Platform Truck
Premium compact CARRY