Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Portable Air Pump

Portable Air Pump
Sales Price: 14.79 SGD
Review Rating: 3.15
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews .
To into the air after Shimoyama
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 17:24:31
Although people here than the same thing of another mail order site I bought because it was cheap What was bad. Did not become useless pump axis (?) Is a crack in the first round. I guess I just hit happened to be bastards.
This review is about item#36679002.
During routine maintenance inspection
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 15:53:02
The intensity is weak likely of the foot pedal movable portion, when using the required attention to the way over the load.
This review is about item#36679002.
Portable air pocket for bike touring
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 21:42:49
But it does not use still so good light and small. When it comes to handle it comes off easily with a hand become more compact. Since making is cheesy early rickety.
This review is about item#36679002.
Tire air replenishment of moped motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 23:45:24
It is surprisingly not bad, it can be used. You can easily store it in the shoe box at the entrance. I think that there is no weather resistance rather than durability.
For motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 04:42:52
It can be used without problems. It may not be durable.
This review is about item#36679002.
Piled up on a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-02 21:55:44
It's a nice feeling to be compact and to be loaded on a motorcycle
This review is about item#36679002.
Put the motorcycle in the air
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 21:38:10
Although pumping is better, the red body on the lower part and the black part on it are made of thin plastic and will not be strong and will crack. I can not recommend it.
Equipped in a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 19:44:17
You can use it without problems.
This review is about item#36679002.
For emergency repair of delivery motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 15:59:50
Compact and easy to use
This review is about item#36679002.
Broken before using
1
From Japan
On 2013-02-21 18:16:19
I tried to use it, I was already stepping on the foot and fixing it. Disappointed.
This review is about item#36679002.
Air injection to motorcycle tire
1
From Japan
On 2012-08-14 16:09:34
After purchase, one year passed over super cub 110 to the cargo stand. If I take it out of the bag for the first time to use ... ... the pedal for fixing the pump was broken! I think that it is ultra low endurance product.
This review is about item#36679002.
Punct compatible portable air purifier at touring
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-23 21:19:57
Because it is light and small, it enters one corner of the rear box of the motorcycle. I tried to use it, but it's quite small but it's pretty much airy. Although there was looseness of the hose fittings written in other reviews, it is OK if the tightening is further tightened. It's cheap!
This review is about item#36679002.
Put the motorcycle tire in the air
1
From Japan
On 2012-05-10 19:26:56
The thing that arrived for the first time breaks the fixing plate for the first day use. Those newly delivered after returned goods are crushed by air leaks at the root of the hose at the second use. I feel doubt that such things are on the market.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Foot Air Pump Tire Inflator
PUMPY
Aluminum Bike Pump
Mini Floor Pump
Air Pump
Bike Foot Air Pump Tire Inflator, FOOT PUMP
Air Entering Foot Pump Single
Special valve set
2WAY mini-pump C301