Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wicker Type Mix Brown Basket

Wicker Type Mix Brown Basket
Sales Price: 60.78 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews .
For the exchange of bicycle basket, which is now
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 21:51:07
I feel the feeling of Fuji is good. It seems that size larger than a little ordinary car.
This review is about item#36683491.
Before basket
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 23:28:08
Photogenic is too good. I'm sorry because I thought that a little more wicker-ish. But there is also a firm strength is as a product You put put the products such as shopping with confidence because there is larger also height.
This review is about item#36683507.
Use attached to the bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 18:08:41
The gist of the wire, was a product that is woven a plastic string. Because it was referred to the "wicker-style", but was expected to do more realistic ones, arrived impression is feeling such as "plastic basket". I felt photogenic is too good. Without any problems is to use, and with the long-lasting will settle for so likely.
This review is about item#36683507.
Used on a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 07:27:18
I have been working for more than 4 years since purchase, but I am doing my best at active duty.
This review is about item#36683491.
For personal use bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 08:28:44
It used for 5 years, installed in Super Cub, but durability is outstanding and still active. The strength of the basket itself is also excellent, without discoloration of wisteria style. I purchased it again for my bicycle.
This review is about item#36683491.
For bicycle cages
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 16:26:13
I am satisfied with the design, I am very satisfied if it is about a little higher (5 cm) if possible.
This review is about item#36683491.
Used for 20 inch bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 09:14:59
I installed it on a 20-inch bicycle. It is good to wash durability well with rattan style.
This review is about item#36683507.
shopping
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-18 15:20:47
Because it looks like a resin tube rather than a rattan it is knitted so it will be okay if it gets wet in the rain, it will be okay too dry and it will not break and it will be good I think that it looks like a rattan better than anything and it is a favorite because it looks like a good thing. I'm glad that there are also rear baskets.
This review is about item#36683491.
shopping
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 22:21:38
It may be rigid feeling. Because price is not cheap, I want you to stain fittings. I wonder if I should last long
This review is about item#36683491.
Changing the car in front of Mama Chari
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-30 17:37:16
I exchanged tires at the same time as exchanging tires for electric assisted bicycles used for seven years. My wife is happy with a fashionable design. Even looking from nearby it looks like a real rattan. It is easy to buy when the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#36683491.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Natural Rattan Basket Brown
Front Basket
Front Basket
Bike Basket
Wicker-style basket
Round Type Wire Basket
Wire Basket
Front Basket
Round Type Wire Basket
Small Basket
Large Basket
Bicycle Front Basket