Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cylinder Type Lock Ring

Cylinder Type Lock Ring
Sales Price: 7.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
73 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 7
3 star 11
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 73 Reviews .
For repairing mummy calli
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 19:53:32
Since the key came out, I exchanged it. Easy
This review is about item#37571195.
Bicycle parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 23:32:10
I am very satisfied because the price is low and firm.
This review is about item#37571195.
Bicycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 16:52:40
Purchased but it can not be used after all It is welded Mounting bracket made by the manufacturer is welded and it can not be installed if there is a mounting hole in the mounting band place Electric bicycle battery key and bike key can be installed if there is only common hole
This review is about item#37571195.
Mamma Chary Key Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 22:43:39
Used for key exchange of mummery. It was able to be installed without any problems.
This review is about item#37571195.
Although it is cheap, theft prevention effect is enormous.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 15:10:15
It is a repeat, work completed with a single screwdriver, the inside was rusted last time so I poured an oil spray from the beginning.
This review is about item#37574205.
Repair of children's bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 20:48:06
It was good that I could buy cheaply the safe maker products I always see.
This review is about item#37571195.
Exchange of rusty key
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 08:26:11
We used to exchange bicycle key rusty. Exchange is easy.
This review is about item#37571195.
Update the general car ring lock
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 19:40:33
Reversible key is I think useful or because they can be locked with a fumbling even in a state where the dark places and gloves.
This review is about item#37571195.
Key exchange of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 21:09:57
Pleasant and open sputtering. It deals because the key is with three.
This review is about item#37574205.
Replacement of broken key
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 19:43:42
Above all inexpensive charm can normally be operation we were able to easily mounting
This review is about item#37571195.
Replace the son of a bicycle key
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 18:49:24
There is hope that the black is good from the son, was selected inexpensive here. When the installation is gonna, I had loved. There does not seem any of the problem in use.
This review is about item#37574205.
At the time of maintenance of the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 11:05:10
I am satisfied it is a place that can be inexpensive and easy to replace.
This review is about item#37571195.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-20 16:33:26
It was equivalent to about 1000 yen of goods in the home improvement. I think that it is very bargain.
This review is about item#37574205.
locking
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 08:45:48
Cheap and reputation of functional and customers is very good
This review is about item#37571195.
Key exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 11:26:22
I bought because the broken key that had been attached to the front. Also spare key is three easy mounting (more black) is also good to have about. Now is about durability, but for now the problem that seems.
This review is about item#37574205.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 20:46:14
By eliminating the key, is the unit exchange because it was cheap.
This review is about item#37574205.
bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 18:32:11
Cheap and affordable
This review is about item#37574205.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:35:38
It is just good to use and normal.
This review is about item#37571195.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 19:14:05
It is a normal ring lock. Inexpensive.
This review is about item#37571195.
Granny's family
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 11:51:06
Key exchange did this because had only lost one. Also we use without a problem anymore. Attachment was also easy. Anyway, reasonable!
This review is about item#37574205.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bike Saddle
Push-Button Lock Ring
Light, MagBoy LED
CTM, MTB Ring Lock
Button Large Ring Lock
Front Wheel Lock
Long Carrier, Seat Stopper, Class 27
CTM, MTB Ring Lock
Bike Lock Ring
3-Band Ring Lock
Circle lock slide dimple type