Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Push-Button Lock Ring

Push-Button Lock Ring
Sales Price: 11.45 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 11
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews .
Locking my bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 15:49:32
Since this key is a button type, it is not necessary to store the key and it is very convenient if you remember the key number. Easy to install and cushion rubber on the inside, so no scratches on the car body, it is a very good item.
This review is about item#37571247.
Attached to commuting bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 20:03:32
I switched to commuting mommaari. It takes time to carry keys, eliminating the risk of losing it, it is very easy mentally. I changed my bicycle for my family.
This review is about item#37571247.
Bicycle repair of
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 21:48:58
How many times and is the key type in bicycle for children also lost my key, but had replacement each ring tablets, was saved because it is not necessary to lose When the place of the button type.
This review is about item#37571247.
On the bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 21:14:19
COSPA is very good considering the "risk to eliminate the key", "good without having the key benefits". All family worth five have been to this.
This review is about item#37571231.
Exchange of key
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 23:34:41
We've lost the key, exchange to this product of the button type Installation with in about 3 minutes It's not even possible to eliminate. You can open and close the key in the dark and become domesticated,
This review is about item#37571231.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 13:54:04
Children lost my is several times the key, but was destroying the ring lock each time, Worry of key loss was changed to here-button has been removed. Because it was 1290 yen in the neighborhood of the bicycle shop, COSPA is also satisfied.
This review is about item#37571231.
Bicycle key
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 16:13:33
Is a problem there, but not attached stick. Mine to did not stick.
This review is about item#37571231.
Children's bicycles
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 21:06:40
Because it was the rear fork of the chubby, with fittings attached could not be installed. I use to tie a nylon band.
This review is about item#37571247.
Replacement of the existing key
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 11:17:36
Since that carry the key was damaged as troublesome was replaced in the number type. Batch reset function is useful.
This review is about item#37571231.
On the bike
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 23:21:46
Have to worry about to lose the key there I thought it was this if all right in for son
This review is about item#37571247.
On the bike
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 00:22:57
Since there is a possibility to eliminate the key was changed
This review is about item#37571247.
Key exchange of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 21:29:18
Button is a repeat of the formula ring lock. I had been using for nearly 20 years but was replaced because now would be back even if you press the button. Since we did not want to carry around a key is easy travel without worry of loss. Which is also visible written in the product's instructions, but I think that it is key to a long-lasting periodic lubrication, and the like.
This review is about item#37571231.
Exchange
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:06:32
Because he lost the key, it was purchased thinking and those that do not need a key. However inconvenient if you lend to have people have purchased other items Nde there.
This review is about item#37571247.
Commuting bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 07:53:14
The key is unnecessary. It is a repeat order.
This review is about item#37571247.
Bicycle lock
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 15:00:10
I think that it is convenient because I lose the key well, and after that I would like to see how long it is in durability (rust)
This review is about item#37571247.
Bicycle key exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 18:49:39
It is a bicycle repair specialty shop. Anyway, as there are lots of key locks originally attached to customers 'bikes, the GR - 500 is a breadmaker' s earnings which will come out in 20 months in a month, we sell thousands of items in 20 years. The useful life is as long as 15 years unless you lubricate it. Since most people are no maintenance, they will rust with about 5 years, so I am lubricating silicone, but quality and reliability are outstanding. Just because it is a recent change in press manufacture, it seems that the key body is getting a little soft, so please try unlocking and locking once before installing. When attaching to the seat stays of a bicycle, if the screw is fastened too much, the main body distorts. When the main body is distorted, the feeling of the number button changes according to the number, the feeling when pushed in becomes fuja-nya, hardening, depending on the worst thing, even if the number matches, it becomes unlockable, so be careful please. In that case, please adjust the band so as not to strain the main body by loosening the screw once. It is proof that the body can be installed well if the feeling of the button becomes the same hardness in every place.
Daughter-in-law
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 12:30:07
It is convenient because you do not need to carry a key for release. It was still good that it is a type that can be decided arbitrarily as the password is specified.
This review is about item#37571247.
Bicycle lock
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 10:03:35
Although there was no problem with the installation and the handling after that, when I used about a month or so, even if I manipulated the prescribed number suddenly it can not be unlocked, I was forced to cut off with a steel saw and remove it. Is not there a problem with durability?
This review is about item#37571231.
Bicycle parking
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 21:52:41
Since you do not need a key, it is very convenient to lock it easily without losing it.
This review is about item#37571247.
Used for bicycle at home.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-31 15:17:51
In the key style ring shape, there were lost or forgotten to walk several times with walking etc, but if you record this on a mobile phone etc. then it is safe.
This review is about item#37571231.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Button Large Ring Lock
CTM, MTB Ring Lock
CTM, MTB Ring Lock
Bike Lock Ring
3-Band Ring Lock
Number Set Wire Lock
Hideaway Pro
Circle lock button type