Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Protector Tool Case, Plastic

Protector Tool Case, Plastic
Sales Price: 33.21 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews .
Transportation of communication equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 21:12:06
But we all satisfy well to make of the body. Body side of the two waveform sponge Sponge when housing the thing with thick will be an obstacle. The thickness of the storage products get to put on a single spare capable of cutting off sponge I think that it can respond to match the.
This review is about item#39531064.
Storage and 1 set measuring instrument body and cable
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:17:32
You are using one year is a big satisfaction have solid than I thought. Appearance is a crappy feeling still seen, as long as the seek only practicality without worrying about its side, is also worried about is unlikely that the rugged lock was said to become sweet.
This review is about item#37311127.
Carrying and storage of measuring equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 14:41:40
Making the Carry the equipment is relieved to have been very firm. It can be fit to the contents of as a special case because the urethane can be cut out in 15mm units in. This price is very bargain this quality. In addition, compare favorably looks also to a certain famous protector tool case overseas. I like very much.
This review is about item#37311136.
Storage transport of video equipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 16:56:21
That can freely process the urethane to put some of the parts, It was very good. To send directly by courier service, but we also liked that durable, I think that it have been better if there is a mechanism, such as the lock bar does not come off easily.
This review is about item#37311127.
Storage of electric tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 17:09:26
Just we are satisfied with the perfect size. By the way, we put the rechargeable vibration drill of Bosch. Strength is more than enough.
This review is about item#37311136.
Is a plan to use as a switch BOX for lightning count of baseball
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 21:53:20
Robustness, tint, is to use or I looks good sponge in. It has not yet been put to use, but we are satisfied with the make.
This review is about item#39531116.
Used to store a set of electromagnetic field measuring instrument
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 11:09:37
It is used to store a set of electromagnetic field measuring instrument. Measuring machine, measuring element, it has been used to store houses such as temperature and humidity meter. Because there is a buffer urethane, is also safe movement of the car. However, of that it contains the cuts in a buffer urethane is, How can appreciate in terms of processing, cut and are repeated in and out of the parts will be higher. A little more, it is more difficult expired thankfully. Since the case nor of such a structure key made of resin has come in handy.
This review is about item#37311127.
Radio storage
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-21 20:31:52
Size, good strength. With a sponge, not move a thing since the hold the contents, not hurt.
This review is about item#37311145.
Storage for cases of Surgical Light
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 14:02:59
In fact the size of one around about small was I, but without the problems than the original image from the inside and outside dimensions. Cut sponge also was saved because it with from the beginning. Rigidity, such as enough, you do not even put so of the complaint if it is this price.
This review is about item#39531082.
Storage of precision equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 18:28:51
Import engine storage of diagnostic terminal, have been used to transport. It has bought a total of four so far, but it also flooded in some of the rain resistant to shock did not have. Depending on the ones that houses but, than speaking greed is decorated in a cut-filled sponge may be a little more Katakere? I think. Out we use while repairing a sponge is caught sometimes go off on a block-by-block basis tape or the like at the time of .... We are very satisfied with the overall.
This review is about item#39531073.
Transfer of precision equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-17 11:44:16
Size, is very good for the price both
This review is about item#37311136.
Storage of the vial of medicine
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-13 13:54:06
Than the Pelican Magai that have been exhibited in the auction, all the time feel good. Yet when compared from the head family, tightness would worried all right kana. If the concern to the price, but this is often sufficient.
This review is about item#39531152.
Used for the transport of electronic equipment for the sample demo
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-01 09:29:55
Are you satisfied with the safety of the robustness and price compare favorably to the leading manufacturer goods. And it can be cut according to the easy to sponge put things in it I like.
This review is about item#37311154.
Transportation of precision equipment
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 18:37:23
Easy to use and has comprehensively be well. According to the shape of storage products, the degree of freedom because the cushion is chestnut leaves is wide, was selected by the correct answer. Weight resin properties lighter was also good. Difficulty, dial is difficult to grasp to maintain confidentiality. But it is easy to operate and there is a grasp on the dial projection.
This review is about item#37311127.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Case
Strong Case
Aluminum Case
Attache Case
Tool Case
Small Tool Box
Small Tool Box
Storm Case
Small Tool Box
Medium Case
Small case
Medium Tool Box
Aluminum Case
Aluminum Case