Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Transparent Sheet

Transparent Sheet
Sales Price: 10.32 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews .
For greenhouse production
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 15:06:17
Because there is no thing of the appropriate size, it was put on cut-and-paste to the required size to buy this see-through sheet. Cost was good not Kakekara much.
This review is about item#37101556.
For temporary tent backyard
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 22:47:11
Through moderately light, because it does not intercepted, so easy to work without dark if sunny thankfully. ,
This review is about item#37101556.
Stepladder sheet for ceiling work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 17:22:59
Materials and weave Despite the firm, we use with confidence because it is material not such that would scratches in flooring and hardness is too high. Also is a valve wheel can also be consideration to safety dish because the look is back because it is semi-transparent.
This review is about item#37101531.
Signboard cover of
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 15:13:53
I purchased wondering what transparent, but because it is written with the see-through transparent Is disappointed because the try and was not transparent and open. I did not buy if at least to display a semi-transparent.
This review is about item#37101556.
Factory partition
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 17:58:57
It is stronger than I thought so it is easy to use because it is light.
This review is about item#37101592.
Curing of the event site
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 14:49:11
I was going to buy a white sheet, but I made it here because the delivery date was not in time. As a result, this one was translucent and looked good, it was cheaper and it was better. There is no problem such as thickness and strength.
This review is about item#37101531.
Small rain cloud of clothespin
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-26 00:32:13
In order to rain the rain on the clothesline, I used a blue sheet up to now, but the see-through seat of this time seems more durable, it became a firm and resilient seat, I am satisfied that this choice was good It is. After deteriorating in less than a year, I think that I will purchase again.
This review is about item#37101556.
Used for rain
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-16 21:45:39
It is useful to use for rainfall of fruit trees and vegetables. Although it is a little easier to use than agricultural village, transparency will be lowered. .
This review is about item#37101531.
Curing at work site
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-17 12:39:07
It is optimal for curing at the painting site (a picture of the site requiring photographing of the working process is clear), but one with price as blue seat is desired.
This review is about item#37101592.
When delivering goods, it is used to cover the items on the carriage and to surpass the rain.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 21:58:30
Since it seems that there is no particular problem, I will purchase it for the number of units.
This review is about item#37101531.
Painting booth wall
2
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 22:02:39
It is the name of see-through ... but it was not transparent as I expected. I was sorry that I thought that transparency was more high.
This review is about item#37101574.
Prevention of blowing in motorcycle huts
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-20 20:27:27
More uncertain than I expected ... There was a transparent sheet, but it is about frosted glass.
This review is about item#37101556.
Passage of rain fortune
2
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 13:25:17
Although it may be unavoidable from the price point of view, the strength of the eyelet portion is weak, and it breaks when a strong wind hits it. At the very least I would like to increase the number of eyelets a little more.
This review is about item#37101574.
Used for windshield curtain of shutter part
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-03 14:35:24
I'm using it for wind blowing It is GOOD to block sunlight and cool air
This review is about item#37101556.
Winter room partition
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-31 19:28:21
Although it seems a little bad it was used for the partition of the room. It's only in winter, it's ok with thickness.
This review is about item#37101574.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Curtain Wall Partition
UV Clear Sheet
Vinyl Film Sheet
Transparent Thread Sheet
Tarp #3000 White Tarp
UV Transparent Sheet
J Clear Sheet
Clear Cloth Sheet
NEO Sheet #3000 L Type
See Through Clear Sheet
Cap for bellows for adhesive application
White Cover Sheet
Clear Tarp
J Crystal Seat (Tatami mat)
Clear Sheet