Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Transparent Sheet

Transparent Sheet
Sales Price: 10.05 SGD
Review Rating: 3.93
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews .
For temporary tent backyard
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 22:47:11
Through moderately light, because it does not intercepted, so easy to work without dark if sunny thankfully. ,
This review is about item#37101556.
Stepladder sheet for ceiling work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 17:22:59
Materials and weave Despite the firm, we use with confidence because it is material not such that would scratches in flooring and hardness is too high. Also is a valve wheel can also be consideration to safety dish because the look is back because it is semi-transparent.
This review is about item#37101531.
Signboard cover of
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 15:13:53
I purchased wondering what transparent, but because it is written with the see-through transparent Is disappointed because the try and was not transparent and open. I did not buy if at least to display a semi-transparent.
This review is about item#37101556.
Partition of the factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 17:58:57
Easy to use because lighter and durable than I thought
This review is about item#37101592.
Curing of the event site
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 14:49:11
It was purchased scheduled to white sheet was in here too late delivery. Result in may look good a better here is semi-transparent, it was cheaper and better. Thickness, strength, etc. No problem.
This review is about item#37101531.
Small rain of clothes
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-26 00:32:13
For dodge a light rain on top of the clothes, I was using a blue sheet until now, this time of the see-through sheet is more durable likely, it has become the seat of the firm handedly, satisfied with this selection was good you have. After deterioration in one year less than, also I'm going to buy.
This review is about item#37101556.
Use to rain
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-16 21:45:39
Using the rain of fruit trees and vegetables have come in handy. For easy to use compared to the Nobi, but fell a little transparency. .
This review is about item#37101531.
Curing of the paint job site
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-17 12:39:07
As the for the curing of the coating site is the best (a photo of the scene shooting is required of the working process is clear), that of the price of comparable blue sheet is desired.
This review is about item#37101592.
And cover the goods on the truck used to beat the rain when you deliver the goods.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 21:58:30
In particular, since a problem that seems to buy number of times corresponding to the number.
This review is about item#37101531.
Wall of the paint booth
2
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 22:02:39
Is the name of the see-through, but ... Was not transparent than I thought. It was a little disappointing because I thought whether more transparency is high.
This review is about item#37101574.
Prevent blowing of the bike shed
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-20 20:27:27
Opaque than I thought ... there was a transparent sheet it is about frosted glass.
This review is about item#37101556.
Rain of passage
2
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 13:25:17
Might it not be helped even if viewed from the price, but the strength of the eyelet part is weak, would cut the wind stronger hits. It is at the very least want a little more to increase the number of eyelets.
This review is about item#37101574.
Used in windbreak curtain of the shutter part
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-03 14:35:24
I use in windbreaks sun is GOOD to the blockade of cold air does not interfere
This review is about item#37101556.
Partition of winter of the room
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-31 19:28:21
But little apparent bad was used to partition the room. It's just the winter, it is OK if there even thickness.
This review is about item#37101574.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Curtain Wall Partition
Vinyl Film Sheet
UV Clear Sheet
Transparent Thread Sheet
Tarp #3000 White Tarp
UV Transparent Sheet
J Clear Sheet
Clear Cloth Sheet
Cap for bellows for adhesive application
NEO Sheet #3000 L Type
White Cover Sheet
Clear Tarp
Clear Sheet
See Through Clear Sheet