Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Our website will be under scheduled maintenance from 14th October 2017 11:00PM to 15th October 2017 1:00AM (Singapore Standard Time).

Customer Reviews of Safety Box

Safety Box
Sales Price: 27.63 SGD
Review Rating: 3.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Used for cash management as a simple safe
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 15:07:36
Because it is a range to use easily, size and medium capacity are just right. If you want other functions, you can buy a safe with necessary functions. I think that simple use is sufficient for the last.
This review is about item#37115951.
Valuable items
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 00:47:04
I was happy that I could buy it cheaply ... but at some shops, I sold it for several hundred yen cheaper than the standard price at this price. Who is not bad, but it is disappointing.
This review is about item#37115994.
Used in company drawer drawer
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 23:41:31
It is very convenient to keep accessories. I bought it was a great answer.
This review is about item#37115994.
Well, I'm putting in money.
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 22:23:16
I asked for the minimum size that can be put without breaking paper money. I use it with no problem with opening and closing of bank notes and lid. The problem is a coin, it is a handy safe so I can hand it with you, but the coins that I classified as a moment when I moved it will fall apart. If it tilts, all kinds will be mixed. Because the coin tray is a plastic molded article as it is, it will be comfortable if you paste the material with hold power. Since I can not help it, I pasted the sponge material, but it is incompatible, so it is not beautiful. I am satisfied with the price. We do not need two consecutive purchases.
This review is about item#37115994.
Used as change coin
2
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 20:31:09
It is slightly too hard to use because it is too small, places to put in coins, less than the type I expected (3 types of 500 yen, 100 yen, 10 yen).
This review is about item#37115976.
Move money
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-28 10:54:27
I wish I could carry it a bit more lightly.
This review is about item#37115951.
It is suitable for loading and using in a work vehicle.
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-24 16:49:15
It was still good if there was any ingenuity that the coin purse was not collapsed.
This review is about item#37115976.
for work
1
From Japan
On 2012-11-29 11:28:09
In the image, it was a type that a pen and a seal were entered, but a different item arrived. Since I wanted to use it immediately, I used it without refund. The upper lid is low in inclination, and the coin purse is shallow. There is a break for every 10 coins, but it seems there is a little room, so if you put in small change you enter somewhat diagonally rather than exactly. I put the bill in the lower row, but since it is not divided, I use it collectively.
This review is about item#37115994.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cashbox
Cash Carry Case
Cash Box SBX-A5H
Cash Box SBX-A5
Small Fireproof Safe
Cash Box SBX-A5S
Handbag safe Engels
Handbag safe MCB
Handbank safe
My cache case
Cash Box
Cashbox