Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of All Stainless Steel Pipe

All Stainless Steel Pipe
Sales Price: 8.04 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
Production of prototype
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 20:20:18
Verifying while creating, such as strength, deflection, weldability with other parts
This review is about item#37570145.
Used as a clothespin
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 15:54:32
I think that the processing of the seems to be complicated, is it such a thing from the price if I go? Do I have to use materials? What? What?
This review is about item#37570251.
Television antenna
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 14:38:36
The quality was also very good. I think that it is still better if the indicator stick changes to what does not leave a trace.
This review is about item#37570181.
Dry clothes used
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 15:26:15
We are using robust and luxurious drying clothes. Thickness was slightly too thick but we can use it without any problems at 3.7 m span. On both ends are order code 0 9363137 Part number Φ 38 t 1.6 pipe cap SUS 304 hairline finish attached and no luxury impression Half ends (lol)
This review is about item#37570267.
Used for external pole
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 03:39:15
It is thick because it is solid so it is convenient when you attach signs
This review is about item#37570206.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:05:30
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#37570242.
Muffler production of radio control
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 09:39:43
I was looking for a radio control muffler. A thin stainless steel pipe was not sold to a nearby home center, and it was a correct answer purchased with Monotaro who sorts plenty items.
This review is about item#37570102.
Clothes dryly placed on wooden pillars
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 08:33:24
I think that it is a product that can be used firmly and without problems.
This review is about item#37570197.
Used for weighing (special use) by cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 19:42:19
I think that it is very good item for COSPA. Cutting surface was also beautiful, so I wonder if it is good for quality.
This review is about item#37570127.
Used for vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 17:40:41
It is used as a material for the production of the cooling line of the old vehicle where parts are lost. Good arrangement is easy.
This review is about item#37570251.
To the factory furniture !!
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 18:21:47
Parts are suspended from the wall of the room to store the tires, which is obviously used conveniently.
This review is about item#37570206.
In the interior !?
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 21:39:02
It is inexpensive, refreshing feeling, I am satisfied very much. . . . . .
This review is about item#37570181.
As a bracket for a fish finder used in seawater
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 02:21:05
As a feeling of first use after purchase was good. Since it is main use in seawater, it is under checking whether rust does not come out where it was processed. It seems that heavy pipes are chosen too heavily for strength, so the resistance at draining is larger than expected. In small boats, splashes have come into the boat. It might have been fine one size again.
This review is about item#37570181.
Sheet-clad base
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 13:16:01
There are dents and scratches in 2 of 6 pieces, I do not know whether it is from scratch or scratches in transit, but I think that there is a problem with packaging of almost vinyl only.
This review is about item#37570197.
Drying indoors
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 07:31:44
I use it as a pipe for indoor drying. I want 4m and purchase it here. It was cheap and stainless, so it was ideal.
This review is about item#37570233.
Used for antenna installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 07:44:15
Salt damage in this area is severe so rust comes out in few years even in recent galvanizing, so it will deteriorate quickly, so I tried it on stain. It has passed a few years but it is all right. The stainless winding specifications sold around here is useless. Without All Sten.
This review is about item#37570181.
Overflow pipe on the roof
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 16:37:09
Because the diameter is different from the usual pipe, if you purchase 4 m, the rest becomes defective stock, so if you ordered 0.9 m, it arrived the next morning, so I was surprised. It was able to process on site by haste and installation work on site.
This review is about item#37570136.
Baking of glass
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 10:55:30
It was clean and could be used without problem
This review is about item#37570093.
I bought it for clothes at the beach.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:15:47
I hope you are strong in salt.
This review is about item#37570242.
Diversion for clothespins
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 18:41:19
Since ordinary clothespins rolled with SUS on steel pipes corroded, I bought an all stainless steel pipe. Since φ 38 of the same size is high, φ 25 * 4000 was set. I like it because I am strong and difficult to bend. At the end a pipe cap 25 mm (order code: 58878592) is wearing.
This review is about item#37570242.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Round Pipe
Stainless Bracket
ICS Round Pipe 3650
Long Socket
Aluminum Round Pipe
Stainless Steel Winding Pipe