Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of All Stainless Steel Pipe

All Stainless Steel Pipe
Sales Price: 8.04 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews .
The muffler production of radio-controlled
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 09:39:43
I was looking for and trying to make the radio control of the muffler. Without stainless steel pipe of thin is selling close to the hardware store, purchased in Monotarou's the goods lot aligned, was the correct answer.
This review is about item#37570102.
It installed dropped clothesline seat on wooden pillars
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 08:33:24
I think that it is goods that can be used without any problem if you are firm.
This review is about item#37570197.
Cut and used for weighing (special purpose)
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 19:42:19
So I think good that it is goods to COSPA. Because it was also beautiful cut surface, whether it be in the quality manner.
This review is about item#37570127.
Used at the time of vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 17:40:41
It is no longer parts, used in the fabrication of the material of the cooling line of the old vehicle. Arrangements may be easier.
This review is about item#37570251.
!! The factory of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 18:21:47
To save the tire hanging on the walls of the parts room, obvious is we use convenient.
This review is about item#37570206.
The interior!?
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 21:39:02
To-clean feeling at a low cost, we are very satisfied. . . . . .
This review is about item#37570181.
As bracket of fish finder transducer to be used in sea water
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 02:21:05
It was good as a feeling of use of the purchase after the first. Use at sea is in check it out rust was processed because it is the main. I have splashes come to the boat is a big small boats to the resistance is more than expected at the time seemed too selected chubby pipe draining in strength priority. It is was good even thinner another one size.
This review is about item#37570181.
The base of the seat upholstery
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 13:16:01
Scratch dent in two six in, or from the beginning, I do not know whether the flaw in the transport, I think that there is a problem with the packaging of almost bare of vinyl only.
This review is about item#37570197.
Dried indoor
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 07:31:44
It uses as a pipe for the dried room. 4m is wanted purchase here. Cheap was the ideal reason because the stain is.
This review is about item#37570233.
Used for antenna installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 07:44:15
Because the region is deteriorated quickly will come out rust without calyx several years in recent galvanized badly is salt damage, I tried to Sten. I passed a few more years, but is quite all right. Sten winding specifications that are sold in the neighborhood is useless. Not to be the all-stainless steel.
This review is about item#37570181.
Overflow pipe on the roof
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 16:37:09
Because the rest is dead stock and pipe and the diameter of the normal use is stocking different for 4m, Once you order a 0.9m, because arrived the next morning, I was surprised Pong. Processed in haste I was able to field installation work.
This review is about item#37570136.
Baking of glass
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 10:55:30
It could be used without clean problem
This review is about item#37570093.
It was purchased for the clothesline at the beach.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:15:47
We hope strong that you in salt.
This review is about item#37570242.
Diverted to clothesline
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 18:41:19
It was purchased an all-stainless steel pipe because the usual laundry pole wrapped the SUS to the steel pipe was corroded. φ38 of the same dimensions was high because φ25 * 4000. Since the bend hard, durable uses like it. The end pipe cap 25 mm (Order Code: 58878592) has been wearing.
This review is about item#37570242.
The material, questions of this sort does not answer - It is correct
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 00:46:29
Well is a normal clean stainless steel pipe is no problem
This review is about item#37570127.
The handle of the door
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 20:45:25
Stainless steel is a beautiful ideal to handle
This review is about item#37570102.
To the bone in the work sheet
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-21 15:59:10
I used to Chukotsu to put a sheet of wet weather work. Firm deflection in spite of a little less than four meters long in the pipe but they all satisfy without a lot. So is a little anxiety just the thickness of the bracket is thin.
This review is about item#37570251.
TV antenna-denominated
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 14:07:55
It may be lightly strongly to rust
This review is about item#37570111.
Intercooler pipe created
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-12 19:55:23
Since all stainless steel, processing and can be used without worry, such as rust. It was saved in just the right size.
This review is about item#37570136.
Prevent toppling of the shelf
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 08:33:38
It is very beautiful and very satisfied. It is a little regrettable that explicitly seal is not cleanly peeling of the commodity. After hope improvements, such as not to leave.
This review is about item#37570075.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
All Stainless Steel Pipe
Stainless Steel Round Pipe
Stainless Bracket
Stainless Steel Winding Pipe
ICS Round Pipe 3650
ICS Round Pipe 4000
Long Socket
Aluminum Round Pipe