Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pony, Hybrid Type, Child Seat for Bicycle

Pony, Hybrid Type, Child Seat for Bicycle
Sales Price: 74.72 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews .
Kindergarten
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 17:42:05
Grip is a horizontally long stable over safety Accompanying drawings is a partial picture Hard part for the whole understanding
This review is about item#37586927.
Two-seater with children
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-11 00:11:43
Part that children sit is made of resin, but I think that it can be robust with metal parts has not been widely used. If the work from reading the manual well I think that attachment not be difficult.
This review is about item#37586927.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:35:16
It is just good to use and normal.
This review is about item#37586927.
Bicycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 00:25:11
When burning to cushion part the day been cracked in about two years, it will become as rainwater permeates. If there is it is undisputed as seen in a price basis.
This review is about item#37586927.
Children's ride at the time of the bicycle move
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-04 15:23:50
May be quality at an affordable price I think, peace of mind in the fact that the SG standard products, and mounting is also a good item in the firm structure.
This review is about item#37586927.
Drop off and pick up of children
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-20 11:18:20
Painting of the metal part came out weak immediately rust
This review is about item#37586927.
It is good for the shopping basket
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-30 15:11:46
Also shopping basket, it is useful. Also the weight, it is very convenient endured.
This review is about item#37586927.
Children put on bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-03 09:05:00
Instead of a hand-held of the bicycle of a career to those of the 27 classes, (Because it can also safety standards to strictly speaking bicycle Not done it in the bicycle of the old standards of no era but in the fact that self-responsibility this time) It can be mounted on a bicycle and Mr. and cheap installation fee. Has been firmly than the portion of the plastic thought It is also good sense of stability. Design is cute, very happy. The only biggest problem at the point is that there is no headrest Also to no longer to sleep We try to safe driving. In particular, it does not leave while carrying a child. Since the Japanese-made children put in the cage design is not still well Showa's to I am wearing a headrest, Is attached to the fashionable, and easy to safely of Japanese car carrier I would like you to continue to make the child put in the basket for the Japanese!
This review is about item#37586927.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bike Child Seat
Bike Child Seat
Bike Child Seat
Havana
  • Havana
  • Bormioli Rocco
  • 15.53 SGD
Child Bike Seat