Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pony, Hybrid Type, Child Seat for Bicycle

Pony, Hybrid Type, Child Seat for Bicycle
Sales Price: 74.72 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews .
Attendance at school
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 17:42:05
The grip is horizontally long and stable - Safety attached drawings are partial pictures and it is difficult to understand the part with respect to the whole
This review is about item#37586927.
Two-seater with children
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-11 00:11:43
Although the part where the child sits is made of resin, I believe that metal parts are heavily used and made sturdy. I think that installation is not difficult if you work after reading the instructions carefully.
This review is about item#37586927.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:35:16
It is just right to use normally.
This review is about item#37586927.
Bicycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 00:25:11
When the cushion part burns on the sun, it cracks in around two years and it will become rainwater. If it is not there is no complaints looking price.
This review is about item#37586927.
For children riding bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-04 15:23:50
Quality is also good at affordable price, I think that it is safe because it is an SG standard product and I think that it is a good product with a firm structure.
This review is about item#37586927.
Children pick up
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-20 11:18:20
Paint of metal part is weak Immediately rust comes out
This review is about item#37586927.
It's good for shopping baskets
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-30 15:11:46
It is also convenient for shopping baskets. It is very convenient to endure weight as well.
This review is about item#37586927.
Children's shopping bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-03 09:05:00
I changed the career of my bicycle to 27 classes (strictly speaking, because I have safety standards for bicycles, I will not do it for bicycles of times when there is no old standard, but this time it is my responsibility) I bought it with a bicycle or something cheap installation fee. The plastic part is firmer than I thought and a sense of stability is also good. The design is cute and I am very satisfied. The only biggest problem is that there is no head rest, but I have stopped sleeping and I try to drive safely. Especially do not leave with children. Since the design of the basket of children's flesh made in Japan is still not good design, please attach a head rest to Showa, make a basket of children for the Japanese who can be attached to the carrier of Japanese car safely fashionably and easily and safely I would like to continue!
This review is about item#37586927.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bike Child Seat
Bike Child Seat
Bike Child Seat
Child Bike Seat
Havana
  • Havana
  • Bormioli Rocco
  • 15.53 SGD