Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pony, Hybrid Type, Child Seat for Bicycle

Pony, Hybrid Type, Child Seat for Bicycle
Sales Price: 74.72 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews .
Kindergarten
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 17:42:05
Grip is a horizontally long stable over safety Accompanying drawings is a partial picture Hard part for the whole understanding
This review is about item#37586927.
Two-seater with children
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-11 00:11:43
Part that children sit is made of resin, but I think that it can be robust with metal parts has not been widely used. If the work from reading the manual well I think that attachment not be difficult.
This review is about item#37586927.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:35:16
It is just good to use and normal.
This review is about item#37586927.
Bicycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 00:25:11
When burning to cushion part the day been cracked in about two years, it will become as rainwater permeates. If there is it is undisputed as seen in a price basis.
This review is about item#37586927.
For children riding bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-04 15:23:50
Quality is also good at affordable price, I think that it is safe because it is an SG standard product and I think that it is a good product with a firm structure.
This review is about item#37586927.
Children pick up
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-20 11:18:20
Paint of metal part is weak Immediately rust comes out
This review is about item#37586927.
It's good for shopping baskets
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-30 15:11:46
It is also convenient for shopping baskets. It is very convenient to endure weight as well.
This review is about item#37586927.
Children's shopping bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-03 09:05:00
I changed the career of my bicycle to 27 classes (strictly speaking, because I have safety standards for bicycles, I will not do it for bicycles of times when there is no old standard, but this time it is my responsibility) I bought it with a bicycle or something cheap installation fee. The plastic part is firmer than I thought and a sense of stability is also good. The design is cute and I am very satisfied. The only biggest problem is that there is no head rest, but I have stopped sleeping and I try to drive safely. Especially do not leave with children. Since the design of the basket of children's flesh made in Japan is still not good design, please attach a head rest to Showa, make a basket of children for the Japanese who can be attached to the carrier of Japanese car safely fashionably and easily and safely I would like to continue!
This review is about item#37586927.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bike Child Seat
Bike Child Seat
Bike Child Seat
Havana
  • Havana
  • Bormioli Rocco
  • 15.53 SGD
Child Bike Seat