Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sport Pedals

Sport Pedals
Sales Price: 28.01 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews .
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 11:12:11
Because there was damage of the pedal with everyday cross bike, purchase replacement is easy for exchange and stepping feeling is also good with good feeling.
This review is about item#37592414.
City bicycle pedal exchange
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 17:23:23
The texture of several bicycles was upgraded by exchanging from resin pedals. I was worried about the feeling of galling of bearings from the review, but somehow it was acceptable level considering the price and appearance. There is also no play attachment. Hopefully if there is a reflector attached, it may have been a bargain.
This review is about item#37592414.
When traveling ...
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 18:22:43
With a sense of weight and certainty, the design is simple, the presence is discreet. It is a versatile pedal that matches any car type. The jagged part holds the shoe sole and holds, the stability of pedal operation is wonderful. If it is wet feet such as rain, it will fully demonstrate the effect.
This review is about item#37592414.
Bicycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 15:15:33
Grease in the bearings seems to be hard and the rotation is heavy at the beginning of use. I think that it will be lighter if you continue to use it.
This review is about item#37592423.
I attached it to a bicycle.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 22:26:13
Here as well, it was all satisfactory goods, amount of money, goods, feeling of use, and we would like to purchase by all means if there is opportunity.
This review is about item#37592414.
Bicycle repair and remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-03 07:31:34
Unlike ordinary cars, the seals of the bearings are also solid, so they seem to be able to endure long-term use, are not they? Weight is also light, and I am looking forward to using it in the future.
This review is about item#37592423.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 14:39:06
Quality is good for price
This review is about item#37592414.
I attach it to the bicycle.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-31 19:09:57
The impression used of this product is an ordinary pedal. Because it is low price, I think it is good.
This review is about item#37592423.
Commuting
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-20 19:59:17
I heard that the pedal of GT purchased 8 years ago is in bad condition and probably the bearings are broken or it is crackling, so if you exchange it for me, it is very good. I do not know what to say, but feel comfortable and feel good. I thought that I should exchange this sooner. Perhaps there was a more expensive pedal than this, but is it more pleasant?
This review is about item#37592414.
Exchange of city car pedals
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-23 13:20:15
The making was solid, and after running about 200 km the rotation of the pedals became very smooth. However, the plastic parts of the bearing cap were missing one side unnoticed. The fitting was probably sweet.
This review is about item#37592414.
On the city cycle pedal
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-02 15:09:58
Is not that the point that the metal pedal is this price? The surface finish is coarse and rotation is irritable, but it is within the range of satisfaction if you consider the price. About the astringency of rotation, it is not a big problem for those who can adjust by themselves.
This review is about item#37592414.
To Mamachari pedal
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-21 01:20:11
Although the price is not particularly beautiful finish only for the price, the making seems to be robust, I do not feel slippage of the shoe sole.
This review is about item#37592414.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sport Pedals
Touring Bike Pedal
CITY
MTB Pedals M-141
Sports Pedal
Comfort Pedals
Sport Pedals
Sport Pedals
Bicycle Pedals MT-LITE
Sport Pedals
Aluminum Flat Pedal
Cyclo-cross MTB Pedal
MTB Pedal
Bicycle Pedal
Pedal