Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Corrugated Flexible Conduit

Corrugated Flexible Conduit
Sales Price: 3.53 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
203 Customer Reviews
5 star 149
4 star 27
3 star 18
2 star 5
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 203 Reviews .
Wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 14:48:28
It was profitable at this price. I thought that the material was soft, but it was hard and firm.
This review is about item#22460743.
Installation of car ETC cable
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 04:52:14
It was cheaper than the city's car supplies store. It was able to be used on the mounting without problem of electric wire insertion hardness and flexibility.
This review is about item#22460707.
Used for wiring protection of security cameras
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 23:36:21
We expect the weather resistance because it is used outdoors by covering the cable for wiring protection.
This review is about item#22460786.
On the wiring cover
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 13:55:00
It is cheaper than other stores, so it is convenient as you can order with other things
This review is about item#37648965.
To store wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 15:47:09
It is perfect for storing the wiring of the vehicle, the price is reasonable, it is better not to sell out anything. I was attracted to the abundance of size and purchased. I also want to repeat.
This review is about item#22460707.
Wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 23:51:39
I think that it is an ordinary quality. I am using 10M because it is bad usability if it is inexpensive and 100M.
This review is about item#22460707.
Wiring cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 11:12:57
Anyway, it is cheap, the material of this hand does not use basic as the basic It is convenient and very satisfied because there is a length
This review is about item#22460707.
Electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 18:26:59
I want to use each size for generous use, I think I will buy it again
This review is about item#22460768.
Protection of harness interference and wear
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 08:23:01
It is hard and solid. I would like to purchase next time if we can be satisfied with the progress of weathering performance.
This review is about item#37648965.
Bikes Electrical Equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 17:50:50
I tried using it for protection when exchanging the horn of a motorcycle It is easy to use
This review is about item#22460698.
Cospara is good
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 11:41:14
Your brand purchased from performance as it is, cheap price, early delivery 3rd beat.
This review is about item#37648974.
Used for wiring and protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 17:14:33
It is also cheap and has a length, so I can use it normally. I am using it for a car and a motorcycle, but I do not know the difference with other companies level. I purchase on a regular basis. Although it can say to all products, please display it with tax included price. It is confusing for the consumption tax to be added in the cart.
This review is about item#22460698.
It is used for harness machining of construction machines, automobiles, agricultural machines etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 18:35:17
It is not a bare wire cover, it is a vinyl code cover so there is no problem. I wanted 5 m - 10 m things, so it seems to be useful.
This review is about item#22460707.
When correcting wire harness
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 06:39:19
I am using it to correct when the car harness corrugated tube breaks. I have just started using it so I do not know the durability. It is cheap and convenient.
This review is about item#22460698.
Wiring work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:06:50
How to use It is easy, but the price was good also cheaper. I want to use in the future.
This review is about item#37650487.
For the protection of automotive wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 11:51:57
There is no problem in quality. Since the 100m unit is just a good size in stock not too long.
This review is about item#22460752.
Automobile, it is used to bike maintenance.
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 17:06:52
I was using a different thing of size, but it is easy to use and thin is now of size.
This review is about item#22460698.
Bike of wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 15:39:34
Since the wiring from the battery in order to perform the HID of the bike is needed, it has been used in the wiring protection purposes.
This review is about item#22460725.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 12:02:51
This is split even, cost performance is pretty good.
This review is about item#37648983.
Used for the protection of outdoor electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 08:45:40
I was using those thin previously round, but struggled to a diameter thin fit the code. Although I bought a 7 mm diameter this time, high versatility, what good can wiring protection inconspicuous. It survives in cheaper than to buy at a nearby hardware store.
This review is about item#22460725.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spiral Wrap
Corrugated tube
Corrugate Tube
Colgate Tube, Flame Retardant
Corrugated Tube
Wiring Tube
Colgate Tube
Slit Tube Ex, Coil Tube
Colgate Tube
Slit Tube
Colgate Tubing Connectors
Colgate Grand Straight Waterproof
BP53-S for the passage tool
Corrugated Tubing
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube