Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Shoes AZ-51627

Safety Shoes AZ-51627
Sales Price: 46.39 SGD
Review Rating: 3.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
When working on site
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 17:34:04
Although it was the third purchase this time, when I ordered the same size as usual, Descriptive size was the same, but a much smaller size arrived than last time. Besides, the length of the cord was also different on the left and right, I was surprised. Is it being inspected? It is a feeling that I lost my credibility in this case. Please inspect the goods firmly.
This review is about item#37650907.
As a safety shoe
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 08:12:29
I use only Saturdays and Sundays, but I use it as a strong sneaker. The price is also affordable, light, convenient when caring is done.
This review is about item#37650934.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 16:57:55
Design is also good, easy to wear
This review is about item#37650943.
As a safety shoe
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 17:03:34
The point was broken.
This review is about item#37650925.
Work in maintenance plant
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-09 16:22:47
The weight is nice, but if you repeatedly move, etc. violently, it will collapse in shape. Should it be a bit more soft or hardened? I think.
This review is about item#37650943.
newspaper delivery
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 20:44:20
The color of shoes will stain when wet
This review is about item#37651092.
At work
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 05:58:55
Very bad breathability and heavy shoes
This review is about item#37650961.
Safety work on site
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 16:03:33
A place like sneakers is good, comfort is also very good.
This review is about item#37651074.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 21:48:51
It looks like a safety shoe and it looks like a sneaker. Work pattern frequently enter the puddle, but it is a good feeling because it does not absorb water because it is rubber bottom. Safety shoes of the bottom of the sponge type are soft on the feet but absorb water, so I will try to dip when it is attached for a long time, but these shoes are okay.
This review is about item#37650943.
Wiring work
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-07 13:32:24
I am not familiar with my feet. I think it will gradually adapt
This review is about item#37650961.
for work
4
From Japan
On 2011-12-02 21:44:21
In the beginning I had pain on the instep of the foot, but I became unwilling to worry. It is slightly heavier and can be steamed, but it is cool with a sneaky style of Adi ○.
This review is about item#37651187.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mandom Safety #775
Safety Shoes 85188
Safety Shoes AZ-51603
Safety Shoes AZ-51634
Safety Shoes 716
Safety Toe Sneakers
Safety Sneakers 85118
Safety Sneakers WS-505
Safety Sneakers A550
Safety Shoes AZ-51622
Safety Shoes 85127
Safety Sneakers S2153