Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 13.35 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
251 Customer Reviews
5 star 146
4 star 54
3 star 39
2 star 7
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 251 Reviews .
printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 11:25:11
I always buy. Because there is also be subject to discount, etc. it will be saved at low cost. Paper quality also is not a problem.
This review is about item#37652036.
For work
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 11:02:28
There is no problem in particular. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#37652036.
Copy
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 16:58:50
Also available now at a price to satisfactory products.
This review is about item#37652036.
I have copied a lot of things.
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-31 20:14:02
I even a little more white.
This review is about item#37652036.
Copy
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 15:00:09
Good enough whiteness
This review is about item#37652036.
Issued the
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 22:22:21
Used in the document issued by the Secretary. It is very nice in a beautiful whiteness. There is a feeling that has become even better become a MADE IN JAPAN.
This review is about item#37652036.
Black-and-white print
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 13:12:47
Quality is no problem. It is expensive when compared to other stores, but it was profitable because I bought an opportunity to discount coupon can be used.
This review is about item#37652036.
Document printing
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-31 16:11:28
The quality can be used without problem. Even in color copy I like to you are good color attitude. Price is, there is that other stores have come out very cheaply in such sale, so sometimes end up buying at that time, is happy if me doing such as occasionally cheap sale.
This review is about item#37652027.
Used for any work, such as everyday printing and copying
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-08 15:01:12
There is no inconvenience and problems can be used without any trouble
This review is about item#37652036.
For the quote Print
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 18:02:40
We use in the ink-jet printer of Cannon. You can clean the print less bleeding in color printing. Since there is also a thickness can withstand even the double-sided printing. Other sizes also ask the handling.
This review is about item#37652036.
Car sales maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-28 07:13:25
Monotarou's because it does not change the price in local becomes luggage there is a weight. It is convenient
This review is about item#37652027.
As copy paper
2
From Japan
On 2013-09-25 10:16:38
Since price is cheap, but had to buy here, or have bent the corner of the paper and opened the package, or they can wrinkle in the paper, what was working in a hands dirty, several sheets with or equipped with fingerprint Bettari ~ often there is something that can not be used for several tens. This item is made out of print, it seems to have switched to a new one, but it is nice when the improvement is seen, Is likely to will need to consider to stop the purchase that it the same way.
This review is about item#37652036.
Copy machine, printer
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-07 13:50:34
I think there is no problem in quality, the likely out flour rough cut surface of the paper is a concern. When the powder is Tamar is there that the problem with the copy machine occurs.
This review is about item#37652027.
FAX paper PC of the print out copy paper
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-06 14:04:25
Good texture for the price
This review is about item#37652027.
FAX · copy - as the paper
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-05 13:52:48
In particular, the problem is none.
This review is about item#37652036.
Paperwork, such as a daily report
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-01 16:22:55
Because they are on a daily basis consumption has focused on cost than quality. If you think that close to the hardware store is to be 10 books 2480 yen because it was sold in 500 sheets → 248 yen It is high calculation better here ¥ 320, but by using a 1000 yen discount coupon, was the latest deals, since the purchase in conjunction with the work light. Paper does not use yet, but survived it to survived asked to delivery since heavy discount.
This review is about item#37652036.
Fax & copy
2
From Japan
On 2013-07-31 11:36:57
Character will show through on the back paper seem a little thin. Also is the cut surface of the side is rough compared to the other copy paper. We would like to improve.
This review is about item#37652027.
Use a variety of materials created
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-29 10:28:18
Anything without a problem in the paper itself, has come in handy.
This review is about item#37652036.
Quote, use the material creation Secretary general
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-23 13:23:31
Whiteness even moderately, less impact on the moisture
This review is about item#37652036.
To the office contact, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 19:52:30
Copy paper, in many pieces there also ,,, affordable price, I want to also buy if there is an opportunity. I wonder if passable also the quality of the paper
This review is about item#37652036.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Clear Holder
Color Copy Paper
Food tray
Flap Wheel D100xW25mm
Copy Paper
Copy Paper
Copy Paper