Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Parts Cabinet

Parts Cabinet
Sales Price: 32.76 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews .
To organize small items
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 15:46:37
It was cheap in price basis. It was just good to organize small items. It might be better to not put things too heavy.
This review is about item#37168677.
Screw box
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 11:09:03
Scattered and washer, !! to organize the screw. . .
This review is about item#37168677.
Sorting of electrical components
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 22:22:47
We come in handy in sorting But, a little satisfaction because the slip Gurripu of the bottom there was no one
This review is about item#37168677.
Organize in portions small
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 17:11:46
Cost performance think good. This size, this amount by the number of drawer is cheap. Strength is weak likely. I feel likely to crack when dropped. But I do not think there is a cheap and nasty.
This review is about item#37168661.
Organizing Screws
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 13:13:04
Many are little more box number you wish to develop products in the same price range.
This review is about item#37168677.
Parts organize
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-23 18:29:40
We use to organize the parts. As the inside can be seen, the easy-to-use.
This review is about item#37168661.
Storage of small parts such as screws
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 19:23:52
I want a little more strength, but I think it depends on how to handle. Since purchased in the time being and then to add, I would like to help.
This review is about item#37168677.
Organize desktop accessories
2
From Japan
On 2014-01-12 13:40:59
Because it has broken drawer stopper part from before use, I use to repair with an adhesive. In addition, it dropped the drawer, because Cracked strength is quite low likely. Price and specifications is good think.
This review is about item#37168677.
Cutlery holder
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-05 14:10:22
Is it wanted satisfaction.
This review is about item#37168661.
Sorting and containing the screw-bolts
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 08:58:12
Drawer comes with a stopper, since it has been designed to put out if obliquely, is thankful for the sort can be easy. But are also written other person, it becomes even easier to use when it comes to partition the drawer divided into two parts can be attached. Let me longer one purchase if that happened.
This review is about item#37168677.
For small parts management of the chain saw, brush cutter
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 16:55:15
Basic satisfaction, but because the further you think useful or if marked with a partition plate for small parts.
This review is about item#37168677.
Fine goods, storage of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 22:28:39
Purchased two to about six months ago, was this time two additional purchase. While a simple structure has been devised that does not fall even if the drawer until the end, there is no worry about clutter dropped and small every drawer parts. Were purchased in was previously familiar with the out going with, but there was a catch in a little out. This time things are smooth movement from the beginning. It could also be that you have been improved. Since it is possible to gain on the vertical and are used side by side some on the wall.
This review is about item#37168661.
Organization of parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 15:07:23
Easy to use!
This review is about item#37168661.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pick Case
Steel Plate Parts Cabinets
Cabinet Box,
Steel Plate Parts Cabinets
Drawer Storage Cabinet
Storage Cabinet
Business mosquito setter S type
HA5 small drawer set (cassette)
Parts Cabinet
Parts Cabinet
Small cabinet
Small cabinet
Parts cabinet
Small cabinet
Small cabinet
Small cabinet