Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hand Roller

Hand Roller
Sales Price: 12.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews .
The frequency of use is low
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 00:10:46
Because it deals with tire relationship, it is low frequency of use but needs to be prepared and purchased. Quality is truly TIPTOP. No problem.
This review is about item#38156361.
Puncture patch repairing.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 09:34:13
Very easy to use, we use it conveniently.
This review is about item#20341213.
Puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-02 21:24:09
Rolling is smooth and very easy to use. It is not likely to break, but I will buy it again if it gets broken!
This review is about item#38156361.
Used for thermocompression bonding of sheets etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 09:45:37
I was relieved with a firm build than I expected. It was the first monotaro but I will use it every time I have a chance.
This review is about item#20341222.
For puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 15:20:35
Easy to use
This review is about item#38156361.
Crimping of tire patch
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-05 11:04:56
It is good for crimping the tire patch, but the mountain cut the patch's transparent sheet and it will not peel off well. I think that it will be a good feeling that the mountain will be scraped if you use it but it will take months ... how many years will it take ... I repaired more than 4 units a day ...
This review is about item#38156361.
Crimping of adhesive and processing of cardboard
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 17:03:11
The stay of the roller was distorted at the time of arrival. I was able to fix it with my own hand but with insufficient strength? Although the price was the cheapest, it is a quality problem.
This review is about item#38156361.
Puncture repair with patch
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 13:22:32
It is rigid and firm. I do not have to worry about breaking, but I will buy it next time as well.
This review is about item#38156361.
Puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-01 16:06:45
It was a solid product It was a good product
This review is about item#38156361.
Tire, puncture repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 18:06:24
I firmly attached the paste. Satisfied!
This review is about item#38156395.
♪ when repairing punctures on your train
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-13 21:00:56
Work speeds less time ♪
This review is about item#38156361.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Roller
Roller
  • Roller
  • Meguro Kagaku
  • 12.39 SGD
Heat Gun Parts, Long Sheet Use, Silicon Rubber Roller
Stainless Steel Roller
Hand Roller
Buffing Scraper
Spherical Rasps
Patch roller
Gizarora
Stitcher Roller
Patch Roller