Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Electronic Buzzer

Electronic Buzzer
Sales Price: 11.84 SGD
Review Rating: 3.90
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews .
As a write forgetting to turn off the buzzer of JA11
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 20:08:56
Sound you surprised by the very large. But this if forgetting to battery will not become useless.
This review is about item#38262375.
Used to answer back of the mini-car on the remote control door opening and closing.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-04 23:23:25
Buy at your second time. But we all satisfy both sound quality and volume, price and delivery time of goods.
This review is about item#38262402.
In order to confirm the detection operation of the photoelectric sensor
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 16:29:41
It was expected. Relay also without the need to operate in a power-saving, makes well reaction.
This review is about item#38262402.
Bike horn
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 21:01:06
♪ bran you have a good sound ♪ satisfaction in a small
As the buzzer during the recession of the automobile
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 13:27:04
You get to check close to the people at a high temperature. A little high temperature anxious to people you know the whereabouts of the vehicle.
This review is about item#38262375.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:37:26
Deliveries survive early. Matches and our request because I wanted to play as much as possible without taking the mounting location in a small voltage. People here than the electronic buzzer for street equipment that is also displayed in the product name is high volume.
This review is about item#38262393.
Used in car lights forgetting to turn off the buzzer
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 20:32:20
Although I Yes also wrote to other people reviews, but the sound that says Boo, was a copy, because in the case of I was good in both, you can use this leave.
This review is about item#38262375.
Control panel abnormal sound
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 18:18:16
Close to the peak, which is with Vu. Quite the sound is high.
This review is about item#38262384.
Warning buzzer in your own frustrating bar
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-23 15:26:28
I feel that voice that sounds had been different from the ones you ordered is. I asked the "Boo", but was a "copy" Ttoiu sound. Because my is unclear at this is what was wrong now order, without returned or exchanged We decided to use as it is.
This review is about item#38262375.
Trade secret
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-19 19:30:17
Waterproof performance hope
This review is about item#38262427.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Buzzer Dr30 Series
Powerful Buzzer for Boards
Buzzer Sound
Powerful Buzzer
Instrument Buzzer
Control Board Small Buzzer
Buzzer
Mini Buzzer
Board for HB-type buzzer
Piezoelectric Buzzer
Small Backup Alarm
Electronic sound buzzer
Electronic buzzer
Electronic Buzzer