Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Electronic Buzzer

Electronic Buzzer
Sales Price: 11.84 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews .
Car alarm buzzer
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 08:17:05
Because I forgot to turn off the light van Light buzzer was not attached, so I used it to improve it, because the buzzer sound is large as it is, I applied the tape and adjusted the volume. As a warning buzzer of the car sound quality can be used without any discomfort.
This review is about item#38262375.
As a write forgetting to turn off the buzzer of JA11
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 20:08:56
Sound you surprised by the very large. But this if forgetting to battery will not become useless.
This review is about item#38262375.
Used to answer back of the mini-car on the remote control door opening and closing.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-04 23:23:25
Buy at your second time. But we all satisfy both sound quality and volume, price and delivery time of goods.
This review is about item#38262402.
In order to confirm the detection operation of the photoelectric sensor
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 16:29:41
It was expected. Relay also without the need to operate in a power-saving, makes well reaction.
This review is about item#38262402.
Bike horn
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 21:01:06
♪ bran you have a good sound ♪ satisfaction in a small
As the buzzer during the recession of the automobile
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 13:27:04
You get to check close to the people at a high temperature. A little high temperature anxious to people you know the whereabouts of the vehicle.
This review is about item#38262375.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:37:26
Deliveries survive early. Matches and our request because I wanted to play as much as possible without taking the mounting location in a small voltage. People here than the electronic buzzer for street equipment that is also displayed in the product name is high volume.
This review is about item#38262393.
Used in car lights forgetting to turn off the buzzer
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 20:32:20
Although I Yes also wrote to other people reviews, but the sound that says Boo, was a copy, because in the case of I was good in both, you can use this leave.
This review is about item#38262375.
Control panel abnormal sound
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 18:18:16
Close to the peak, which is with Vu. Quite the sound is high.
This review is about item#38262384.
Warning buzzer with self-made frustrating stick
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-23 15:26:28
I feel that the sound that sounds was different from the one I ordered. I asked for "Boo", but it sounded "peeping". Since it is not certain now whether my order was wrong, I decided to use it without return exchange.
This review is about item#38262375.
Trade secret
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-19 19:30:17
Waterproof performance desired
This review is about item#38262427.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Buzzer Dr30 Series
Powerful Buzzer for Boards
Buzzer Sound
Powerful Buzzer
Instrument Buzzer
Control Board Small Buzzer
Buzzer
Electronic buzzer
Electronic sound buzzer
Mini Buzzer
Small Backup Alarm
Board for HB-type buzzer
Piezoelectric Buzzer
Electronic Buzzer