Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Steel Ball, Precision BallSUJ2 Inch Size

Steel Ball, Precision BallSUJ2 Inch Size
Sales Price: 0.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews .
To the stem bearing of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 17:27:38
I purchased it thinking as a substitute and a spare for genuine products. It is easy to buy one bag of ten balls. If you purchase it together with other things, I think that the shipping cost can be reduced so that it is good.
This review is about item#38577533.
Spares
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 18:18:00
If you are looking for something that is just right with a toy metal ball, you can find what you can substitute at a low price. You will roll well.
This review is about item#38447333.
Bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 20:20:11
You can use it as it is. No problem. Since I bought it together with other parts, the shipping cost was free and it was saved.
This review is about item#38577567.
Exchanging front bearings ball for work cross bikes
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 18:01:55
Even if grease was exchanged, the smoothness did not recover, so when replaced with this sphere, the smoothness recovered, the running became lighter.
This review is about item#17974626.
Repair of construction machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 10:32:50
It is used to prevent loosening of piston and rod of hydraulic cylinder. It is safe to drop it as it is lost on site if you keep it as a spare.
This review is about item#38577524.
Repair of retro PC
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 16:19:13
It can be used for X68000 mouse ball.
This review is about item#38447464.
Used for bike stem
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 07:41:39
It was good that it was cheap.
This review is about item#38577567.
For work
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 12:31:06
Assumptions.
This review is about item#38447333.
Bicycle stem
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 15:21:31
I used it as a bearing of a bike stem. Because genuine parts are high, thanks to Monotaro who has such a lineup.
This review is about item#38577567.
Disassembly and maintenance of hydraulic ram
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 00:50:53
Accuracy is better than what was used in genuine Chinese hydraulic ram. After exchanging loads, even after several days, leakage from the hydraulic ram into the oil tank has disappeared.
This review is about item#38577542.
Used for bike stem bearing replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 19:09:07
It was a convincing product. In this case it can introduce to acquaintances.
This review is about item#38577567.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 17:00:55
It was a convincing product. In this case it can introduce to acquaintances.
This review is about item#40413563.
Used for special suspension (foreign car)
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 22:28:02
Although it is a French car, it is used for suspension, but although it had been exchanged by import from overseas it seems that it seems exactly fit and it was saved
This review is about item#38447376.
Bicycle rear wheel bearing exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-06 17:45:25
Although the bearings of the rear wheel of the bicycle were scratched and asked for a bigger bicycle store for replacement, we did not deal with 7/32 inch and we found out what we are handling at your company after examining on the net. Since the item as ordered as it arrived the next day, it works properly and it is saved if you exchange immediately.
This review is about item#38577542.
Snap on 1/4 ratchet wrench socket connection to the ball (repair)
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 01:25:48
Because the ball in the pin hole part by impact etc. is taken off and it is a non-disassemble type with snap on, measure the ball diameter of the other 1/4 ratchet at roughly and purchase 1/8 ball closest to it → just fit! Because it is off once in such a thing, I am satisfied that I can buy it with 10 balls (small amount) also for the time of being out again.
This review is about item#38577506.
It is used for the arm root part bearing of old phonograph gramophone.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-21 16:30:37
Rubber part bearings Steel balls due to insufficient number, there is rattling, supplementing the missing number, now it is smoothly operating, thank you.
This review is about item#38577515.
Bicycle rear wheel ball
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-20 03:05:28
I changed the ball of a ball push of a bicycle I felt that the rotation became smoother than I thought. It is very convenient to buy such items separately. Next is a resin cage for bearing oil I would like you to be able to purchase a resin cage that is used for sports bicycles and inline roller skates and other bearings.
This review is about item#38577567.
Bicycle hub
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 16:17:11
I used it for bearing exchange in the bicycle hub which I got on for over 10 years. The price was cheap, goods were also good. It began to rotate smoothly after bearing exchange. Since it is a small item, it would be nice if you could reduce the shipping cost by e-mail facilities.
This review is about item#38577533.
I bought it for the purpose of correcting dent in brass pipe etc etc.
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 19:10:13
There was no problem with the product itself, but there was no indication of the product dimension on the label. We bought lots of varieties every 0.5 millimeters, so it was difficult to measure and classify with each calipers one by one. I thought it would be appreciated if product labeling dimensions were written on the label of the package if possible.
This review is about item#38447324.
For testing
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-29 13:34:37
There was nothing I could easily look for, so I was really saved when I found it with Monotaro.
This review is about item#38447437.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ball
  • Ball
  • Nakatani Kinzoku Kogyo
  • 2.72 SGD
  • 4.545450(33)
Transmission Back Stick Set
Steel Ball
Front Stick Set
Bearing Retainer
Steel Ball
wrecking ball
Bearing Retainer
Steel ball SUS304 inch size
Steel ball SUS304 Miri size
Bearing (b - La) 92116-1056