Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter.

Air Filter.
Sales Price: 14.15 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
68 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 7
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 68 Reviews .
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 22:43:30
I can use it without particular problem. I am trying to replace it without sticking for the car. Recently, there are many dummy users saying that cars should run.
This review is about item#38594062.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 16:57:41
It was cheap and saved. There are a lot of blow-bys and it gets dirty soon.
This review is about item#38594324.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 19:16:38
I am thankful for being able to purchase at a low price though it is a brand with a sense of security. Quality is also inferior to genuine products.
This review is about item#38594132.
Filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 20:44:35
The engine also wants to suck tasty air. Let's replace regular replacement parts on a regular basis. It is cheap if it is a monotaro.
This review is about item#38593441.
For regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 18:57:08
It is reasonably priced that it is reasonable and functional enough, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#75324216.
Air cleaner exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:36:59
It is easy to price, so I decided it. I will work to reduce costs.
This review is about item#38593895.
For maintenance of Fit
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 21:08:02
It is cost-effective as it can be used normally. It is profitable.
This review is about item#38593861.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 08:14:21
It was a very good product and I would like to purchase if there is another opportunity
This review is about item#38594324.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 01:53:06
I am satisfied because I thought that it would be nice to be clean even though it was cheap.
This review is about item#38594342.
When using a car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 23:18:33
It is good because it can be used as well as genuine, and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#38593021.
Maintenance of minicars
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 20:55:25
Price is equivalent to genuine products and the price is cheap a little, can be used without problems in particular.
This review is about item#38594367.
Air filter
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 00:18:39
Though it is thinner than genuine, I think that there is not much problem.
This review is about item#75323604.
cheap
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 16:20:10
Although I have not used it yet, I purchased it at the time of a 500 yen coupon.
This review is about item#75324207.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 23:19:50
Part exchange was possible at a cheap price. Especially I exchanged it without problems.
This review is about item#38594367.
Time of sale
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 20:49:11
There is no problem with quality, price etc. It is a satisfactory product.
This review is about item#38593021.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 23:45:24
Equivalent to genuine products can be used without any problem
This review is about item#38594342.
It is an N-box.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 23:29:55
Because it is cheap, I am happy to exchange without hesitation.
This review is about item#75323613.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 17:36:39
There is no particular problem when exchanging.
This review is about item#38594324.
By car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 10:11:55
I always bought it. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#75323613.
Auto maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-02 08:29:59
It is not a problem at all
This review is about item#75323604.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Iridium MAX Plug
Air Elements
Air Filter
Air filter
Air filter