Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposable Dust Mask Dd01-S2-1

Disposable Dust Mask Dd01-S2-1
Sales Price: 24.06 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews .
When using vacuum cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 17:49:15
Light, leakage was also felt no. I think the effect, that it a good thing to pollen.
This review is about item#38642143.
During the paint work, we use.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 15:57:20
During the paint work, we use. More of DD11V-S2 is, breathing but is easy, because the price is cheap to that extent, it is a little satisfaction.
This review is about item#35723512.
Medical use
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 17:03:57
In the medical it is for no dust-proof, but by far the feeling of wearing. Things of this kind is often extremely cramped for large their face. But that can be adjusted, also, by removing the one upper, you put hanging on the neck. Because I think that curing is not changed, You come in handy. It price is also cheap, it is popular in the staff and the smell is also small.
This review is about item#38642134.
Grinder seat, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 20:08:33
It was thick than I thought. Is no particular problem. It is only the price.
This review is about item#38642134.
It is using at the time of Keren work of painting work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 18:11:10
Easier to breathe less feeling of wearing, is the gap leakage of part of the nose is also small
This review is about item#38642134.
Processing work of the tree
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-20 21:25:29
Cheap with, not cloudy glasses. Is good. But is Cho and hot in the summer. Dustproof good.
This review is about item#38642134.
Use in the field generated by the dust
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-25 19:04:32
Convenient because it is desorbed while wearing a helmet
This review is about item#38642134.
Farm work generated by the dust
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-12 17:55:07
There is also a fact that with a stopper to be raised to tighten the rubber straps, in close contact with the very firm face. However, the minute that does not leak, because the water droplets by the breath accumulate on the inside, want to buy there if there is a thing with the exhaust valve.
This review is about item#38642134.
Metal working (press bending)
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-12 14:51:37
I like the type Single Use one day in the summer.
This review is about item#38642143.
Used as a protective mask in the dust environment.
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-20 10:37:07
For long-term use, and if there is a deodorant or aromatic function, I feel everyday. It is one of the repeat goods conditions.
This review is about item#38642134.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dust Masks
Disposable Dust Mask
Disposable Dust Mask, DD01V-S2-1
Disposable Dust Mask DD11-S2
Fresh mate touch
Particulate Respirator DD02-S2
Particulate Respirator DD02-S1-1
Disposable dust mask DD01-S1
Dust Mask No.8511-DS2
Pig Crest Gloves
N95 mask
Dust Mask VFlex
Folding Dust Mask DS2/N95 7500
Octa flow (dripper)
Disposable Dust Mask