Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Sneaker, Win Job 32L

Safety Sneaker, Win Job 32L
Sales Price: 83.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews .
Packing etc, light working time
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 14:31:50
Since there is no insole, there is no cushioning property unless you insert the insole.
This review is about item#38818193.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 01:43:22
The soles are thick and the feet do not get tired, the skin can not be steamed with the mesh
This review is about item#38818141.
I bought to wear as usual.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 17:12:16
Sneakers which was in use until now has stayed in trouble containing the water when it rains. Now you can rest assured. Since it is for the working can be expected also durability.
This review is about item#23582344.
Very happy
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 10:59:35
Purchase is the second time, be used two years, but still use were purchased for use in the application-specific because the flaw has been conspicuous in appearance, still is better to use also buy the maker goods long and slightly higher in the foot I think good for the health. it's recommended.
This review is about item#38818175.
Carrying task
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 17:23:34
Again There is only manufacturer commodity, has excellent durability It follows also go in this
This review is about item#23582502.
Machine tool operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-03 13:57:20
Light and comfort is also good, it is hard to tired for a long time standing work.
This review is about item#38818141.
For site
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 15:35:08
Light and very good It is even better if often there is a variation of color
This review is about item#38818175.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 18:24:37
It is very light and easy to move. Price is a little high.
This review is about item#38818175.
Building site
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 15:42:54
Cushioning properties is truly feel on Asics.
This review is about item#38818175.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 10:19:07
I'm glad so light and easy to wear.
This review is about item#38818175.
It is mainly used by female employees.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 11:47:28
Very light and comfortable. Although it is expensive, if there is good tolerance, there is no problem.
This review is about item#61034285.
It is not used for work
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 20:09:45
I do not think that it is light and safe shoes. It is just fit to the feet with the size and size right.
This review is about item#38818175.
NC precision parts processing
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-26 14:12:57
It has been nearly two months since I bought it. I think that it is common for safety shoes, but I was not conscious but it hurts whether the front core hits the outside of the right thumb. I thought whether a slightly larger size is better. I hurt even ordinary athletic shoes, so I work with sandals wearing it. I do not know unless I try to use the evaluation for a while. I am sorry for those who used my evaluation as reference. I will not wear it after the pain has drawn. There is no repeat.
This review is about item#38818141.
NC precision parts processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 11:43:58
Although I used various other safety shoes, there were no convincing things in terms of price, weight, comfort, but this ASICS WIN JUBS 32L is slightly expensive but the weight is light, comfortable to wear, fit , Even if well worked 12 hours standing I feel a little tired, it is saved. There is almost no stuffiness of the foot. Those who are concerned about fatigue of feet are a recommended item by all means though the cost is expensive a little. I want to try to see how good things on this series are.
This review is about item#38818141.
Telecommunications construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-23 16:13:31
It is outstanding comfort. I am working comfortably better comfortable than my previous work shoes. It is the highest because it does not feel like work shoes and can be put on commuting.
This review is about item#38818184.
Automobile maintenance,
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 17:45:51
As expected as expected! It was feeling. Compared to work shoes so far, comfort is much better, even if you keep wearing your feet will not get tired at all. The cushioning performance of the sole part is very high, so there is no sense of "hard shoes" peculiar to work shoes, so it is really recommended.
This review is about item#38818001.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 21:25:43
Lightly comfortable to wear.
This review is about item#38818175.
Metal Processing
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 13:15:54
It is easy to wear.
This review is about item#38818166.
work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-04 14:55:45
When working for a long time, I was in trouble because the feet hurt with cheap safety shoes, but it was solved. I think whether the grip power of the shoe sole rubber is good. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#38818157.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-16 13:32:58
It is light and comfortable to wear. Continue to purchase.
This review is about item#38818062.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes
Safety Shoes
Win Job 42S
Win Job CP102
Win Job CP103
Win Job CP101