Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Sneaker, Win Job 32L

Safety Sneaker, Win Job 32L
Sales Price: 83.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews .
I bought to wear as usual.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 17:12:16
Sneakers which was in use until now has stayed in trouble containing the water when it rains. Now you can rest assured. Since it is for the working can be expected also durability.
This review is about item#23582344.
Very happy
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 10:59:35
Purchase is the second time, be used two years, but still use were purchased for use in the application-specific because the flaw has been conspicuous in appearance, still is better to use also buy the maker goods long and slightly higher in the foot I think good for the health. it's recommended.
This review is about item#38818175.
Carrying task
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 17:23:34
Again There is only manufacturer commodity, has excellent durability It follows also go in this
This review is about item#23582502.
Machine tool operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-03 13:57:20
Light and comfort is also good, it is hard to tired for a long time standing work.
This review is about item#38818141.
For site
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 15:35:08
Light and very good It is even better if often there is a variation of color
This review is about item#38818175.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 18:24:37
It is very light and easy to move. Price is a little high.
This review is about item#38818175.
Building site
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 15:42:54
Cushioning properties is truly feel on Asics.
This review is about item#38818175.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 10:19:07
I'm glad so light and easy to wear.
This review is about item#38818175.
We are asked to use mainly to female employees.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 11:47:28
Very light, comfort is also good. But more expensive, but no problem if it's resistant.
This review is about item#61034285.
Not used to work
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 20:09:45
Light and I do not think the safety shoes. Size is just fit the foot even size in perfect.
This review is about item#38818175.
NC precision parts processing
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-26 14:12:57
Purchase to two months will be close. I think that there is good for safety shoes, but was not aware was hurt whether previous core hits the outside of the right thumb. I thought what better a little larger size. Since the painful hits in ordinary sports shoes now have to work wearing sandals. Evaluation is I do not know and do not try to use for a while. If you my evaluation has been to reference, I did not apologize. I do not wear anymore after the pain drew. Repeat is not.
This review is about item#38818141.
NC precision parts processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 11:43:58
Although we have used the lot of other safety shoes price, but the weight, I did not have those convincing in the comfort of the surface This Asics win job 32L is the price is a little high, but the weight is also lightly comfort, fit, and well Even if the standing work 12 hours will be saved less fatigue. Foot Mouret also rarely. Little cost is high, but is a product recommended by all means those who tired of the foot is a concern. Because the thing on this series is a concern how much to say I wanted to try.
This review is about item#38818141.
Telecommunications construction work
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-23 16:13:31
It is comfort preeminent. Also good you comfortably can work comfort than work shoes of until now. I feel that the work shoes is the best so put it to commute without.
This review is about item#38818184.
Car maintenance,
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 17:45:51
Indeed Asics! I was feeling. Compared to the work shoes of until now, comfort is much better, also continues to wear not tired at all legs. Cushion performance of the sole portion is very high, because there is no "hard shoe" feeling of work shoes peculiar, it is really recommended.
This review is about item#38818001.
Work on light duty
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 21:25:43
Is light comfort is good.
This review is about item#38818175.
Metal processing
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 13:15:54
It is easy to wear.
This review is about item#38818166.
work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-04 14:55:45
A long period of time during the work, but the foot with an inexpensive safety shoes had trouble hurt, it has been resolved. Grip of the sole rubber is I think good. Satisfaction to have.
This review is about item#38818157.
Factory work
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-16 13:32:58
Light and comfort is good. Buy continue.
This review is about item#38818062.
High-place work
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-04 13:30:57
Very lightly, without the burden of the foot, the foot of fatigue does not have much. We are very satisfied. In addition, we would like to buy.
This review is about item#38818071.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes
Safety Shoes
Win Job CP103
Win Job 42S
Win Job CP101
Win Job CP102