Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Toggle Switch MS-500 Series

Toggle Switch MS-500 Series
Sales Price: 2.36 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews .
Equipment production
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 15:22:34
The thing of this time is also small, but I want something smaller and cheaper.
This review is about item#38907005.
Replacement of toy switches.
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:09:15
I am satisfied with the price. After all, Japanese company's goods are good.
This review is about item#38906892.
Switching model power supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 18:30:49
It works slightly better, I do not know the durability because it has not been used for a long time.
This review is about item#38906743.
Switch of electric control system
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:38:17
We first used inexpensive china made in China, we did not function at all after wiring (the lever did not move after soldering) or problems such as broken screws at the time of installation, so we did not rest assured that even if it worked, we discarded all the rest. After that I bought it and it works without problems at all. Excellent stroke and snap feeling, again convinced of being made in Japan again. I regret that I cheated on cheap Chinese made.
This review is about item#38906743.
Switch change
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 16:20:19
It can be used without problems, feeling good when touching and a touch-catch. Speaking of greed, it is even better if the terminal in the middle is a little longer.
This review is about item#38906874.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:45:06
Iiyo
This review is about item#38906795.
Research and Development
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-02 16:09:56
There is no problem at all. As I noticed since purchasing, the type with a flat surface on the lever has become a specification that the direction of the surface moves slightly (about 10 degrees around the axis).
This review is about item#38906777.
Electric appliances
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 18:21:53
Feel ticky and pleasant
This review is about item#38907005.
Repair of home appliances
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-31 09:48:51
As for the price, the performance is as expected As for the shipping cost, I want contrivance about small products.
This review is about item#38906743.
Motorbike switch
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-14 20:55:18
I am aware that it is not a waterproof switch, but it is robustness that will not cause malfunction with a little moisture.
This review is about item#38907005.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Toggle Switch MS-550 Series
Toggle Switch
Small Toggle Switch, Basic TypeS Series
Toggle Switch 8C Series
M-Series Flat Lever Toggle Switch
Base Lever Toggle Switch M Series
Toggle Switch MS-611 Series
Toggle Switch
Mini Toggle Switch MS-600 Series
Waterproof Toggle Switches M Series
Toggle Switch MS-500
Toggle Switch 8D Series
Midget Toggle Switch
Toggle Switch M
Large Bushing Type Toggle Switch M Series
Toggle Switch MS-620
Toggle Switch MS240-245
Toggle Switch 8A Series
Toggle Switch MS-500