Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flexible Hose

Flexible Hose
Sales Price: 17.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
73 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 13
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 73 Reviews .
On chimney parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 17:27:29
It was nice to be able to freely make curves, durable places are also good
This review is about item#39176137.
Bath exhaust, ventilation fan exhaust etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 08:06:45
I used both 100 and 150 φ, which is good for the price.
This review is about item#39176137.
Used as ventilation duct
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 17:57:48
Since there was no air conditioner in the warehouse, we installed a ventilation fan in front of the air conditioner in the next room and carried cold air into the warehouse. It became comfortable as it can also be used for ventilation.
This review is about item#39176137.
Exhaust duct (for waste heat)
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 00:09:22
Because it is soft it can be easily bent. Workability is good because it can be retracted even if it stretches too much. If you hold it with one hand and bend it appropriately, it will be dented so let's bend it carefully with both hands if you use it in a place you care about the eye.
This review is about item#39176137.
Replacement from ventilation fan to bathroom heating dryer For flexibility exchange also flexible
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 12:58:52
I thought it was cheap, but I thought it was a good product in general.
This review is about item#39176137.
Kitchen Used for mounting range hood
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 12:20:32
It is the cheapest we have purchased so far. It can be used as much as those of other manufacturers. I always bought it.
This review is about item#39176146.
Exhaust duct of a ceiling fan, such as a toilet and a washroom
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 17:52:28
It is considerably profitable than buying it at home center or electric material store. I am buying it in ten units on the weekend.
This review is about item#39176137.
Waste heat duct for aquarium cooler
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 17:04:40
Because of hanging installation request, it is light weight and can work more easily than resin. The packing condition was also firm, and it did not collapse and it liked very much.
This review is about item#39176137.
Factory piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 10:21:28
It can be used normally. Shrink-packed points can be saved when storing, but it is quite troublesome if there are many numbers to peel off when using. I think that it is good to have perforations like plastic bottles.
This review is about item#39176137.
Ventilator mounting
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 14:09:51
I am satisfied with the product, but this time I ordered two 150φ phones, one 100φ. Products were sent by separate fans, and those with 6 packages of corrugated cardboard. Will not you send me a bit more compact? I got rid of garbage all the time.
This review is about item#39176146.
As a dust collecting cotton dust
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 16:06:42
Conventionally, vinyl flexible hose was used for connection from the duct from the high point of the dust collector to the dust collecting part, but the aluminum flexible hose is light and saved.
This review is about item#39176146.
It was used as exhaust dump hose of the bathtub.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 18:13:30
Even scissors could be processed easily, and bending was also free, so it was good.
Used for ducts for forced ventilation
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-13 12:40:42
I think that it would be good if it was protected by insulation for cold district. Because the outside air temperature is low and the indoor exhaust temperature is high, I want to avoid the phenomenon that dew condensation easily occurs on the outer circumference.
This review is about item#39176146.
Ventilator mounting
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 18:21:44
It seems everywhere it is high recently. Itadeitaro is wrapped in a lap so it is nice to carry around. It is frustrating to peel off at work. I always purchase it because it is easy to carry.
This review is about item#39176146.
On the piping of the ventilator
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 18:05:56
This flexible hose has been used in the construction site a long time ago. So in cigarettes my lungs, throat and nose got worse. Also, tan came to accumulate in my throat. So, I decided to install a ventilator in the room. That is why we needed this flexible hose with piping. This flexible hose is amazingly strangely wandering. The price is not so high, either. Also, it will not be torn or broken. It becomes a very useful item.
This review is about item#39176137.
Collection of wood chips
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 23:00:58
Since it is 100 mm in diameter and it is with dust collecting hose, it is using instead of a hose. It can be installed close to the woodworking machine so it is convenient as it can be hard and maintain shape.
This review is about item#39176137.
Exhaust duct in workshop
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 17:59:26
The price was also cheap and it was very satisfying, so it was satisfying shopping.
This review is about item#39176146.
exhaust
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 13:28:10
It is exactly good product and easy to handle with strength and weight
This review is about item#39176137.
Exhaust duct for system kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 19:56:43
It was also strong enough workability.
This review is about item#39176146.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 22:35:50
Honestly, I wonder if MonotaRO can also choose 4 m. I used to buy it cheaper in the past
This review is about item#39176137.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flexible Duct Hose 3m
Flexible Aluminum, W Type
TOYO Duct AL-N 4m
Aluminum Duct
Compact Flexible Duct
Spiral Nipple
Spiral Nipple
Aluminum Flexible Duct
Spiral Tee
Spiral Reducing Joint
Fixing color
Spiral nipple
Flexible Air Duct