Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Seat Covers

Car Seat Covers
Sales Price: 12.72 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
228 Customer Reviews
5 star 112
4 star 61
3 star 24
2 star 13
1 star 18
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 228 Reviews .
お客様の車に乗車するとき。
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:49:23
値段の割にしっかりと作られていて、コスパ◎!!もう少し、柔らかい素材を使っていただければ、収納もしやすいと思います。
This review is about item#39223493.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 17:42:53
I hope this is cheap. You can protect the seat without getting dirty.
This review is about item#39223493.
To the vehicle
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 16:48:08
When taking out goods, it is like a state that puts out the thing once put out. In addition, three pairs of footprints on the front side. Since I took some pictures in the evidence, I think that I will put it on sns. Even though the antifouling sheet does not stain and send it ... and so on. I wiped it and worn it. It is perfect for the seat. The speed of shipment and packaging are good. The item itself is best for the price.
This review is about item#39223493.
Sheet protection
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 06:10:41
I bought it because it is cheap, but I am surprised to see fraying of the seams, despite being a brand new. I'd like the inspection ranking even if it is cheap! I'd like to refund it.
This review is about item#39223493.
At the time of car tampering
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 19:46:23
I use it when I want to move the car with dirty clothes. It is not too thick, it is a fabric that is not thin at all, so I can sit comfortably. In short, it is bulky and bulky at the time of storage.
This review is about item#39223493.
Ride after work
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 22:45:28
Since it is good for disposable, please introduce products that can offer cheaper price.
This review is about item#39223493.
Work vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 21:30:50
Item was good. I tried to opportunity is there if also purchase.
This review is about item#39223493.
Used at the time of commercial vehicles usually (Succeed van)
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 10:08:28
Product is satisfactory. But, for the front × 2, but ordered the rear for × 1 There is only one for the front, a user on the net sale I think that it is mistake to become the most anxiety, I'm sorry.
The car of dirt prevention.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 18:37:26
Purchase the car of dirt prevention. Very survive because it may get into a car with clothes dirty after work. Cheap and large satisfied with strong and highest Iukotonashi! ! ! ! !
This review is about item#39223493.
Seat cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 23:57:05
Fabric itself also be firm, material also smooth mesh is fine! Water-repellent can be expected likely! Now, in the rainy season from spring to summer, I think that it can be used in the hope! Were the but is black purchase! It feels good in a room of up Great. Seriously Thank you.
This review is about item#39223493.
The driver's seat of company cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 06:55:18
Driver's seat of the light van was purchased because really getting on and off load the sheet is applied when. I think that may be a function surface on the material basis.
This review is about item#39223493.
To dirty things strokes
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 00:07:58
Toka those wet in the passenger seat, it is used to load the thing that has the dirt. It is also there may be a strong likely waterproof.
This review is about item#39223493.
During the replacement of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 16:31:55
It was very useful because it was work that the oil is attached to the work clothes. I think that it is good if the floor portion.
This review is about item#39223493.
The car all sheets
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 23:04:45
Strong and the price is also cheaper Iukotonashi. It is for the front, but can also be used in the captain seat of the minivan.
This review is about item#39223493.
Used in the driver's seat
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 19:26:41
There is the feeling that static electricity was less than dirt prevention? Crackled a little surprised at the feeling has decreased. Quite side are marked Every Suzuki will shift well, but the ingenuity of the place of the buttocks is good think. It is satisfied considering the price.
This review is about item#39223493.
For everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 18:36:30
A product basis are very firm. COSPA I think are the best and.
This review is about item#39223493.
For the car of work
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 16:18:05
Good is more soft cloth stiff feeling is stronger than was thought
This review is about item#39223493.
The car all sheets
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 07:58:39
Strong and the price is also cheaper Iukotonashi. It is for the front, but can also be used in the captain seat of the minivan.
This review is about item#39223493.
Driver's seat repair of 2t car
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 14:37:10
It was attached to the seat of the Mitsubishi Canter riding 30 years. Seat upholstery is torn, but it was state also sponge of the seat surface is missing door side, we stopped at the packing tape and a substitute of sponge wrapped in bubble wrap sheet, was multiplied by this cover on it. Rubber it is when a loose only, but here and there to become a cover that was perfect and attach a string tie tightly, became well very appearance. Old car of rags hidden, helps to prevent contamination of the new car. It is a strong likely material because it is recommended.
This review is about item#39223493.
During normal operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 12:27:35
It was attached to the front seat to buy because the company car has become new. In light bus type, this is enough because the rear seat is not used. Although I should be noted that good if not a little more shift ....
This review is about item#39223493.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fabric Seat Cover
Seat Cover
Pe Seat Cover, For Front
Wet Guard
Waterproof Seat Cover
Seat Cover Waterproof
Colored Seat Cover
Seat Cover
Seat cover colored mesh
Water Proof Bench Sheet Cover